Pregnant Blac Chyna steps out in a plunging black jumpsuit during a night out in NYC
Blac Chyna stepped out for a night on the town in New York, on Wednesday
night, with her fiance Rob Kardashian. The 28-year-old mother-to-be
showed off her growing baby bump in a dark curve-hugging jumpsuit with a
plunging neckline and sheer panels of lace at the hips.
Linda please censor this hooligan Aboki that see noting evil in president buhari government because his from north. Mr man stop hidden under anonymous calling Linda to censor freeborn,freeborn comment is the best so as a blog prostitutes u are better quit.
38 comments:
She looks lovely.
Lin,your obsession for Chyna though,allow her to breath bikonu!
y is it that even when they are pregnant the still look cute but over here it is a different ball game
what is ur take Fulani men are they victims or culprits
Linda please censor this hooligan Aboki that see noting evil in president buhari government because his from north.
Mr man stop hidden under anonymous calling Linda to censor freeborn,freeborn comment is the best so as a blog prostitutes u are better quit.
see how boob dey glitter is good he left his sisters' environment
MUST READ:man dies while having hot sex with a teenager see what happened next.
cute couple
how long can a dick be to be long enough, research tells us
I thought they said she was having issues with her fiance Rob, lols, what will somebody not hear from all this paparazi
They looks good together
She looks good.
This babe sef, she no wan gree ooo.
Mesef i tire ooo
check this out http://smhos.org
Not bad. More Instagram followers for you
Yea! She's glowing. Linda take note!
Somehow she luk lik nikky minaj
She's looking good.
Kim k wanna be
seconded,aboki d bastard retard
Ok seen
She is glowing
Gorgeous
This is d best of her have seen.
Hustler herself 💰💰💰
I ask you again blac chyna why do you want to include an innocent child in your stupid quest?
Lovely couple
Beautiful Woman
who cares?
The way dis Chyna ugly eeh
Mtchewww#Lindangwanu#
She's glowing already
linda mugu, stop telling us about this story, fuel is N145 and there is strike, u dey tell us about BOB and ROB, who him help rubbish
EUNiQUE
She trying to look better
Yeah she does. Hair suits her well. Plus the pregnancy made her fresher & prettier too.
She's looking good
She looks good in her pregnancy
cantinueee oo na inside dat club u go born
For the first time, she looks fine
She looks good...like seriously.
Happy for her