Pregnant Blac Chyna steps out in a plunging black jumpsuit during a night out in NYC | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 19 May 2016

Pregnant Blac Chyna steps out in a plunging black jumpsuit during a night out in NYC

Blac Chyna stepped out for a night on the town in New York, on Wednesday night, with her fiance Rob Kardashian. The 28-year-old mother-to-be showed off her growing baby bump in a dark curve-hugging jumpsuit with a plunging neckline and sheer panels of lace at the hips.

38 comments:

She looks lovely.

Lin,your obsession for Chyna though,allow her to breath bikonu!

y is it that even when they are pregnant the still look cute but over here it is a different ball game

what is ur take Fulani men are they victims or culprits

Linda please censor this hooligan Aboki that see noting evil in president buhari government because his from north.
Mr man stop hidden under anonymous calling Linda to censor freeborn,freeborn comment is the best so as a blog prostitutes u are better quit.

see how boob dey glitter is good he left his sisters' environment

MUST READ:man dies while having hot sex with a teenager see what happened next.

cute couple

how long can a dick be to be long enough, research tells us

I thought they said she was having issues with her fiance Rob, lols, what will somebody not hear from all this paparazi

beauty said...

They looks good together

She looks good.

This babe sef, she no wan gree ooo.
Mesef i tire ooo

check this out http://smhos.org

Not bad. More Instagram followers for you

Yea! She's glowing. Linda take note!

JOYlikeArivER said...

Somehow she luk lik nikky minaj

She's looking good.

Apple Berry said...

Yetty k said...

Kim k wanna be

seconded,aboki d bastard retard

Ok seen

She is glowing

pearl said...

Gorgeous

This is d best of her have seen.

Hustler herself 💰💰💰

Adaobi said...

I ask you again blac chyna why do you want to include an innocent child in your stupid quest?

Femimexican said...

Lovely couple

Beautiful Woman

who cares?

The way dis Chyna ugly eeh

Mtchewww#Lindangwanu#

She's glowing already

linda mugu, stop telling us about this story, fuel is N145 and there is strike, u dey tell us about BOB and ROB, who him help rubbish

eunymz said...

EUNiQUE

Ollie 78 said...

She trying to look better

Mo said...

Yeah she does. Hair suits her well. Plus the pregnancy made her fresher & prettier too.

She's looking good

Pearlie said...

She looks good in her pregnancy

mum SDK said...

cantinueee oo na inside dat club u go born

Being Tochi said...

For the first time, she looks fine

Amanda Austins said...

She looks good...like seriously.

Happy for her