Plus size model Tess Holiday shares pic from nude photoshoot | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 19 May 2016

Plus size model Tess Holiday shares pic from nude photoshoot

The 30  year old who is expecting her second child and her first with fiancé, Nick Holiday shared an image that was taken for an interview she gave to The Telegraph last month when she was 7 months pregnant. She captioned the photo with a quote from her interview with the British publication, writing:

'What I want to say to you is that when people told me I couldn’t model, I would always think, I’ve literally had some of the s****est things happen to me and survived them, so me being a model is not the most ridiculous thing that I have had happen to me. I’ve never taken no for an answer.'
More photos after the cut.

42 comments:

Choi! OROBO toh bad oh...#Ujo

Jezz...waris dis

Accept your body,as long as you're healthy.

She use this ajumaju pose nude??? With her laps wer belike laundry wer dem forget inside water for days..Na wa o.

~glo rule u our world~ cos I do•

Ewww! She looks like a harvested cassava.

Really? Is that all you could come up with?

What is this?? Why she naked na????

wizzy said...

She's prettty

Hmmmm we are all beautiful in our own way

Dis is tins fall apart

Yea...
We love it big and beautiful.

Okk seen

Ewo..Agwoturumbe

Anthills said...

To each its' own or how person for explain dis one now?

Disgusting!

Nne cover up biko! Linda take note!

Blessraheem said...

God!!!am not bordered abt her body. biko see tattoos. I hate tattoo wit passion

Hia!!! Nwanyi ocha iwe gi adina oku jee chota akwa gi biko, ogini di nka?? Egwu dikwa...

Playhouse Nigeria said...

Hmmmm!
www.ngnobs.com

Yetty k said...

Jesux.wetin be dis

Apple Berry said...

She has a fine face, but that body? And the tattoos? Nahhhh

pearl said...

She is comfortable in her own skin biko!u people should take a chill pill.what matters most in life is happiness whether fat or slim we are all going to die one day so chillax everyone!

Oturu don gbeke. Her husband try

She is beautiful

Femimexican said...

Oshi iranu abasha nonsense

Mo said...

She's is really cute!

mtchew

Lovely. She's gat gut mehn.

AZIZO4CHIZO said...

Na wa for wire road..see her six packs for back...

Biko what is this?

Who be this orobo chicken#Lindangwanu#

Who be this chicken#Lindangwanu#

Imagine this one too...having nude session

Chineke ekwela iheojor,linder biko know what to post before convulsion will catch some people.jumbo

choi. Uwa nmebi. choi

Fats and tattoes. More Instagram followers for you

Very beautiful body..and she is likely going to be great in BTW the sheets. And she indeed has face for days.i like my bbw

mark maxwell said...

OMG!!!🙆🙆🙆🙆

Plus size "Model"???

Hahahaahaahhaa.....I laugh in French!

#DiabetesKills #ObesityKills #StayHealthy

Musingsofjudgejudyjudy..... said...

Beautiful woman!
This nudity thing though? God save us....

Adu Olufemi Ifeoma said...

You are laughing... She is making loads and loads of pounds. Underatand that it is her life and it is her decision to live it how she pleases.

she go soon slim down.......wait for it