'What I want to say to you is that when people told me I couldn’t model, I would always think, I’ve literally had some of the s****est things happen to me and survived them, so me being a model is not the most ridiculous thing that I have had happen to me. I’ve never taken no for an answer.'More photos after the cut.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Thursday, 19 May 2016
Plus size model Tess Holiday shares pic from nude photoshoot
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
42 comments:
Choi! OROBO toh bad oh...#Ujo
Jezz...waris dis
Accept your body,as long as you're healthy.
She use this ajumaju pose nude??? With her laps wer belike laundry wer dem forget inside water for days..Na wa o.
~glo rule u our world~ cos I do•
Ewww! She looks like a harvested cassava.
Really? Is that all you could come up with?
What is this?? Why she naked na????
She's prettty
Hmmmm we are all beautiful in our own way
Dis is tins fall apart
Yea...
We love it big and beautiful.
Okk seen
Ewo..Agwoturumbe
To each its' own or how person for explain dis one now?
Disgusting!
Nne cover up biko! Linda take note!
God!!!am not bordered abt her body. biko see tattoos. I hate tattoo wit passion
Hia!!! Nwanyi ocha iwe gi adina oku jee chota akwa gi biko, ogini di nka?? Egwu dikwa...
Hmmmm!
www.ngnobs.com
Jesux.wetin be dis
She has a fine face, but that body? And the tattoos? Nahhhh
She is comfortable in her own skin biko!u people should take a chill pill.what matters most in life is happiness whether fat or slim we are all going to die one day so chillax everyone!
Oturu don gbeke. Her husband try
She is beautiful
Oshi iranu abasha nonsense
She's is really cute!
mtchew
Lovely. She's gat gut mehn.
Na wa for wire road..see her six packs for back...
Biko what is this?
Who be this orobo chicken#Lindangwanu#
Who be this chicken#Lindangwanu#
Imagine this one too...having nude session
Chineke ekwela iheojor,linder biko know what to post before convulsion will catch some people.jumbo
choi. Uwa nmebi. choi
Fats and tattoes. More Instagram followers for you
Very beautiful body..and she is likely going to be great in BTW the sheets. And she indeed has face for days.i like my bbw
OMG!!!🙆🙆🙆🙆
Plus size "Model"???
Hahahaahaahhaa.....I laugh in French!
#DiabetesKills #ObesityKills #StayHealthy
Beautiful woman!
This nudity thing though? God save us....
You are laughing... She is making loads and loads of pounds. Underatand that it is her life and it is her decision to live it how she pleases.
she go soon slim down.......wait for it