Photos: Tiwa Savage stuns on the set of a music video-shoot | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 19 May 2016

Photos: Tiwa Savage stuns on the set of a music video-shoot

RnB/Afropop Singer, Tiwatope Savage stepped out looking good on the set of a music video shoot in Lagos. More photos after the cut.

52 comments:

looking good

This women ehhh! Guess she's happy with the breakup. .. yeye dey smell😬😬

Pretty Tiwa

Am glad she's moved on

was this video shot before , during or after the scandal?

if you enlarge ur waist through sex u have to keep that way through sex. See why

Stunning in Linda's voice

shine on woman no mind that guy u call a husband he just an anchor

see what a dermatologist said about the skin and regular sex

cute pix....

Denrele revrals future marriage plans

wow! alluring

meet woman who sleeps with atleast 10 men everyday

She looks stunning!

Hawt mama

Pretty eminado

Beautiful Tiwa!

Good for her. Linda take note!

Dumb him live a diva. Good luck girl

Mama jam jam! Strong woman

am glad she seems to be moving on with her life

Adaobi said...

Business continues, no time to waste on rubbish people

Moving on graciously!

sweetie

Beautiful lady

Ok, seen

Cute

I am Coonett

Nice one Tiwa

Flawless beauty

Beautiful

Righteous Gang* said...

So nyc to let tha past be tha pass
Lyf goes on

Strong woman

WOW AGENCY NG said...

she is one music brand i cherish so much and trust me.......God will heal you and your husband ok.......all will be well.......all marriages have their challenges.......

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Moving on already! Bae of life.

DADDYSWIFE said...

Beautiful lady.teebliss ntooooo!!
#nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade

DADDYSWIFE said...

What exactly do u want her to do.to start crying to u or appear like a miserable person.abeg make she carry on.am surprised dis shit is coming out from a woman like tiwa.i mean u Ify or whatever
#nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade

Pretty woman.

Beautiful mama
Lol. Read this funny akpos jokes here

Life never end na. Hehe
Lol. Read this funny akpos jokes here

BEA any day anytime . inspiration to all women, no b by RING!!! Get ur heart right

there is still sadness in her eyes. The will of God will be done if there is need for them to come together again. keep shinning girl.

Pretty mama I love you. 2 much

Tiwa my celebrity crush.

Yetty k said...

At least she don get q pickin so if she no born aga8n she no send

Thatbillzchick said...

Wawu!

@ ify yeye will smell on your head.So you want her to be sad continuously,since you have called yeye,that yeye will smell on your head this year.

She's wow...really gotten over teebilz so soon...

Ollie 78 said...

Feel the radiating happiness.

eunymz said...

She moved on so fast but I know she's faking it

EUNIQUE

Noted....Next Please... #Lindatakenote

Tiwa tiwa pleSe stop bleaching your skin

oluchi said...

Fyn woman

Gud for her.

Pretty tiWa

Local fowl Ify,u sure say no b ur brain dey smell... dee

Ify na you dey smell. how dare you refer to tiwa as yeye dey smell??? so you want her to remain with the heartbreak trauma forever. she shouldn't shot video, or dress well again, just because she have a misunderstanding with her husband right? anyway tiwa don't listen to them joor, continue with your career,and don't let all this poke-nosre comment weigh you down and you work.