she is one music brand i cherish so much and trust me.......God will heal you and your husband ok.......all will be well.......all marriages have their challenges.......
What exactly do u want her to do.to start crying to u or appear like a miserable person.abeg make she carry on.am surprised dis shit is coming out from a woman like tiwa.i mean u Ify or whatever #nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade
Ify na you dey smell. how dare you refer to tiwa as yeye dey smell??? so you want her to remain with the heartbreak trauma forever. she shouldn't shot video, or dress well again, just because she have a misunderstanding with her husband right? anyway tiwa don't listen to them joor, continue with your career,and don't let all this poke-nosre comment weigh you down and you work.
52 comments:
looking good
This women ehhh! Guess she's happy with the breakup. .. yeye dey smell😬😬
Pretty Tiwa
Am glad she's moved on
was this video shot before , during or after the scandal?
if you enlarge ur waist through sex u have to keep that way through sex. See why
Stunning in Linda's voice
shine on woman no mind that guy u call a husband he just an anchor
see what a dermatologist said about the skin and regular sex
cute pix....
Denrele revrals future marriage plans
wow! alluring
meet woman who sleeps with atleast 10 men everyday
She looks stunning!
Hawt mama
Pretty eminado
Beautiful Tiwa!
Good for her. Linda take note!
Dumb him live a diva. Good luck girl
Mama jam jam! Strong woman
am glad she seems to be moving on with her life
Business continues, no time to waste on rubbish people
Moving on graciously!
sweetie
Beautiful lady
Ok, seen
Cute
I am Coonett
Nice one Tiwa
Flawless beauty
Beautiful
So nyc to let tha past be tha pass
Lyf goes on
Strong woman
she is one music brand i cherish so much and trust me.......God will heal you and your husband ok.......all will be well.......all marriages have their challenges.......
Moving on already! Bae of life.
Beautiful lady.teebliss ntooooo!!
#nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade
What exactly do u want her to do.to start crying to u or appear like a miserable person.abeg make she carry on.am surprised dis shit is coming out from a woman like tiwa.i mean u Ify or whatever
#nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade
Pretty woman.
Beautiful mama
Lol. Read this funny akpos jokes here
Life never end na. Hehe
Lol. Read this funny akpos jokes here
BEA any day anytime . inspiration to all women, no b by RING!!! Get ur heart right
there is still sadness in her eyes. The will of God will be done if there is need for them to come together again. keep shinning girl.
Pretty mama I love you. 2 much
Tiwa my celebrity crush.
At least she don get q pickin so if she no born aga8n she no send
Wawu!
@ ify yeye will smell on your head.So you want her to be sad continuously,since you have called yeye,that yeye will smell on your head this year.
She's wow...really gotten over teebilz so soon...
Feel the radiating happiness.
She moved on so fast but I know she's faking it
EUNIQUE
Noted....Next Please... #Lindatakenote
Tiwa tiwa pleSe stop bleaching your skin
Fyn woman
Gud for her.
Pretty tiWa
Local fowl Ify,u sure say no b ur brain dey smell... dee
Ify na you dey smell. how dare you refer to tiwa as yeye dey smell??? so you want her to remain with the heartbreak trauma forever. she shouldn't shot video, or dress well again, just because she have a misunderstanding with her husband right? anyway tiwa don't listen to them joor, continue with your career,and don't let all this poke-nosre comment weigh you down and you work.