Photos: Ace Director Kunle Afolayan hangs out with his pals in a pool
Interesting photos of Nigerian actor, film producer and director Kunle Afolayan, hanging out with some friends in a swimming pool. Possibly the one at his new home. Another photo after the cut...
When masters like me decided to handout. Wow my guys enjoy i dey fill u guys i tell u. There is noting like guys enjoying alone at times without a bitches. God is in heading nodding his head looking at this pictures.
this would av gone without any eerie thought yrs ago!just cant place it but something isnt keying well,just looking at these pics!..the world has changed!
50 comments:
Leave of extra ordinary chubby men.....
The pix looks somehow to me. Linda take note!
Cool! Fun time
Thank God no picture of paunch and man boobs,whew!
Enjoyment galore
Welcm to good life !!!
Dope.
Is that not Howie T?
When masters like me decided to handout.
Wow my guys enjoy i dey fill u guys i tell u.
There is noting like guys enjoying alone at times without a bitches.
God is in heading nodding his head looking at this pictures.
Sausage-fest man festival ... Lool
Are they confirm GAY? If na so e de beginning oooooooooooooooooooo.,make dem sori for us babe we need husband ooooooo- Yewande
Hmmm dunno why I'm not comfortable with this type of "man party"
If you work hard you have to play hard. But this pic is a bit suspect tho. Hmm!
Top 5 Richest Nigerians in 2016
I think it's irresponsible and could be dangerous drinking alcohol while in the pool. Just my opinion
Nice One....enjoyment
EUNIQUE
Enjoy. Hard work pays...
They are living the life!!!
Afo ukwu
And dis is news because...?
It all just seem like a Queer hangout to me.
Living the life. God please bless my ten fingers. Grant unto me my heart desires .Amen!
Hmmmmmm! Interesting! If I talk now dem go say I too yarn. Have fun dudes. Na wao! Hope no hardons ooo. Hehehe
Hmmmmm Linda, so why are the pictures interesting? Is there some underlying thought you're cheekily trying to express here?
I know right!!!
Ode talk! wen u hangout wit ur friends, do u practice lesbianism?... dee
Oh without A bitchES!
Association of black dudes
How gay is this pic lol!
All I see is gay men
lol..yoruba men..am sure they have had enough amala to eat bfor deciding to go swimminng..lol
Grown folks! Na una dey think gay gay every time...
Nice one jare!
Enjoying his new crib!!!! T
WORD!!
Transparently Queer.
Its all written on their pathetic faces.
Kunle enjoy your life, because it's one life we have and have fun with your friends let them feel the good things God doing in your life
stupid tribalist who insulted the Igbo community because of piracy. Bet you will send the bill to this gay party to your chairman in elizade.
The guy looks like him
So men cant be friends and enjoy their company again????? na wa oooo
KUNLE Fine ass man.
BODY NEED RELAXY SOMETIME, ENJOYING YOURSELF GUYS.
ONE LOVE
See how they look like a bunch of agbayas, LMAO.
www.memoirsofanabujaboredgirl.blogspot.com
Association of fat, ugly Yoruba men! Look at their dirty looks despite being in the pool!
this would av gone without any eerie thought yrs ago!just cant place it but something isnt keying well,just looking at these pics!..the world has changed!
Nice pics. Enjoy ur life man.
#Linda'spal
Nice one. #Lindatakenote
It's his pool.
Alcohol and pool. Very dangerous
You know they fucking each other AFRICAN-HOMOSEXUALS.