Photos: Ace Director Kunle Afolayan hangs out with his pals in a pool | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 20 May 2016

Photos: Ace Director Kunle Afolayan hangs out with his pals in a pool

Interesting photos of Nigerian actor, film producer and director Kunle Afolayan, hanging out with some friends in a swimming pool. Possibly the one at his new home. Another photo after the cut...

Photo credit: Instagram | oldskoollapela

50 comments:

Leave of extra ordinary chubby men.....

The pix looks somehow to me. Linda take note!

Cool! Fun time

Thank God no picture of paunch and man boobs,whew!

Enjoyment galore

Welcm to good life !!!

Dope.

obiora said...

Is that not Howie T?

When masters like me decided to handout.
Wow my guys enjoy i dey fill u guys i tell u.
There is noting like guys enjoying alone at times without a bitches.
God is in heading nodding his head looking at this pictures.

Sausage-fest man festival ... Lool

Are they confirm GAY? If na so e de beginning oooooooooooooooooooo.,make dem sori for us babe we need husband ooooooo- Yewande

Hmmm dunno why I'm not comfortable with this type of "man party"

Olumide Abiodun said...

If you work hard you have to play hard. But this pic is a bit suspect tho. Hmm!

Top 5 Richest Nigerians in 2016

I think it's irresponsible and could be dangerous drinking alcohol while in the pool. Just my opinion

eunymz said...

Nice One....enjoyment

EUNIQUE

Leonard Omotayo (Hormortaryo #Frosh) said...

Enjoy. Hard work pays...

They are living the life!!!

Afo ukwu

And dis is news because...?

It all just seem like a Queer hangout to me.

Living the life. God please bless my ten fingers. Grant unto me my heart desires .Amen!

Kiki said...

Hmmmmmm! Interesting! If I talk now dem go say I too yarn. Have fun dudes. Na wao! Hope no hardons ooo. Hehehe

Hmmmmm Linda, so why are the pictures interesting? Is there some underlying thought you're cheekily trying to express here?

I know right!!!

Ode talk! wen u hangout wit ur friends, do u practice lesbianism?... dee

obiora said...

Oh without A bitchES!

Association of black dudes

How gay is this pic lol!

All I see is gay men

lol..yoruba men..am sure they have had enough amala to eat bfor deciding to go swimminng..lol

Grown folks! Na una dey think gay gay every time...

Nice one jare!

Tina(@libblogqueen) said...

Enjoying his new crib!!!! T

WORD!!

Transparently Queer.
Its all written on their pathetic faces.

Kunle enjoy your life, because it's one life we have and have fun with your friends let them feel the good things God doing in your life

stupid tribalist who insulted the Igbo community because of piracy. Bet you will send the bill to this gay party to your chairman in elizade.

The guy looks like him

dido said...

So men cant be friends and enjoy their company again????? na wa oooo

ALINCO NONI said...

KUNLE Fine ass man.

DAN 1 said...

BODY NEED RELAXY SOMETIME, ENJOYING YOURSELF GUYS.

ONE LOVE

Abuja BoredGirl said...

See how they look like a bunch of agbayas, LMAO.
www.memoirsofanabujaboredgirl.blogspot.com

Association of fat, ugly Yoruba men! Look at their dirty looks despite being in the pool!

this would av gone without any eerie thought yrs ago!just cant place it but something isnt keying well,just looking at these pics!..the world has changed!

Nice pics. Enjoy ur life man.

#Linda'spal

Nice one. #Lindatakenote

It's his pool.

Daval8 said...

Alcohol and pool. Very dangerous

You know they fucking each other AFRICAN-HOMOSEXUALS.