Iyanya releases new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 20 May 2016

Iyanya releases new photos

They were shot by Prince Meyson, with styling from Dunes center Abuja, foremost Nigerian one stop shop for luxury Items. The images were created with the idea of fusing music and Business, the effect of which is actually Smart and Business minded. More photos after the cut..

46 comments:

ric said...

Nice pictures.

Cynberry said...

I found the first two pics irritating. The others are nice. he had a better sex appeal covered up.
The general nude trend has become appalling

He is putting on weighting lately. The 6 packs ain't there anymore like b4#Lindangwanu#

Oladimeji said...

Dope shots.

.decitoN

Niqqa looking frosh n healthy 💪🏻

DADDYSWIFE said...

NWA mkpumkpu na eme ire
#nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade

Ok seen

Nice! Linda take note!

babywhite said...

I still prefer six cars sha!

All is a no for me except d one he's on d blue suit

And all of a sudden our local calabar Bartender is now a model....okay ooo

c e smal prick sef😂

Bahahaha too funny. The shortness no de pass person eye😂😂😂

If u hv got it,
Flaunt it!.

I love this guy.

This guy self, I don't understand his physic. Is he dwarf.

U re a fool... Instead of u to thank God for him.. Idiot. May God continue to bless u Iyanya.

Dwarf

I can see his kokoro

This short calabar thing need to go cover himself. See baby fat everywhere!!!

Dapper than dapper really looks good

Lolzzzzzz, Iyanya is dope ssha

God thinks differently. Wish him well & leap. Stop speaking biased.

Ok ooo

goldenupdates said...

wow, nice pics, great idea iyanya keep it up

Don't know why people like imitating even when they know say they no gather.

He's definitely a grower,and growers are....**sips lemonade**

Leonard Omotayo (Hormortaryo #Frosh) said...

I agree with you. As if u poured out my mind for me...

tony said...

Guy ur prick small,u look better covered up...lol

Thanks dear. U make brain.

If your eggplant is not big, please we aren't interested. So all that body and a small dick????? Fuck you Inyanya.

Disgusting small eggplant after all did Macho? So disappointed!

ngfineface said...

Better off covered up. That Mr is too small.

Pls someone should tell him he looks ways too handsome and sexy with clothes on, the boxers pic was painful to look at.....it even made his eggplant look so so so so so small

And I know my guy is packing oooo

Oai

Disgusting!

Short man with short prick

LOVELY PICTURES

LOOKING DAPPER

#AMIABLE #LIB #FOLLOWER

Vivian get out...

Badest iyanya kip makin ur money,haters should jump into dlagoon frm 3rd mainland bridge...

linda you no see egg plant? abi u don repent?

Exactly Miriam. Pot belly ti take over

His prick isnt small. The picture is deceiving

Lol. Homeboy is getting fat!

Hahahaha,Omg

Iyanya is a FINE! man.

FAMOJO said...

Naija for u...cant stop criticism, iyanya u are good to Go bro