They were shot by Prince Meyson, with styling from Dunes center Abuja, foremost Nigerian one stop shop for luxury Items. The images were created with the idea of fusing music and Business, the effect of which is actually Smart and Business minded. More photos after the cut..
46 comments:
Nice pictures.
I found the first two pics irritating. The others are nice. he had a better sex appeal covered up.
The general nude trend has become appalling
He is putting on weighting lately. The 6 packs ain't there anymore like b4#Lindangwanu#
Dope shots.
.decitoN
Niqqa looking frosh n healthy 💪🏻
NWA mkpumkpu na eme ire
#nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade
Ok seen
Nice! Linda take note!
I still prefer six cars sha!
All is a no for me except d one he's on d blue suit
And all of a sudden our local calabar Bartender is now a model....okay ooo
c e smal prick sef😂
Bahahaha too funny. The shortness no de pass person eye😂😂😂
If u hv got it,
Flaunt it!.
I love this guy.
This guy self, I don't understand his physic. Is he dwarf.
U re a fool... Instead of u to thank God for him.. Idiot. May God continue to bless u Iyanya.
Dwarf
I can see his kokoro
This short calabar thing need to go cover himself. See baby fat everywhere!!!
Dapper than dapper really looks good
Lolzzzzzz, Iyanya is dope ssha
God thinks differently. Wish him well & leap. Stop speaking biased.
Ok ooo
wow, nice pics, great idea iyanya keep it up
Don't know why people like imitating even when they know say they no gather.
He's definitely a grower,and growers are....**sips lemonade**
I agree with you. As if u poured out my mind for me...
Guy ur prick small,u look better covered up...lol
Thanks dear. U make brain.
If your eggplant is not big, please we aren't interested. So all that body and a small dick????? Fuck you Inyanya.
Disgusting small eggplant after all did Macho? So disappointed!
Better off covered up. That Mr is too small.
Pls someone should tell him he looks ways too handsome and sexy with clothes on, the boxers pic was painful to look at.....it even made his eggplant look so so so so so small
And I know my guy is packing oooo
Oai
Disgusting!
Short man with short prick
LOVELY PICTURES
LOOKING DAPPER
#AMIABLE #LIB #FOLLOWER
Vivian get out...
Badest iyanya kip makin ur money,haters should jump into dlagoon frm 3rd mainland bridge...
linda you no see egg plant? abi u don repent?
Exactly Miriam. Pot belly ti take over
His prick isnt small. The picture is deceiving
Lol. Homeboy is getting fat!
Hahahaha,Omg
Iyanya is a FINE! man.
Naija for u...cant stop criticism, iyanya u are good to Go bro