"He passed his character traits to me and today I am #humor. The man flanked by two pretties... My father Chief (Barr) E B Umoh ☺... Miss him but I know he looks down from heaven to me beaming with smiles and a thumbs-up#okonlagos #iyammi #okonrepublic #chisos #throwback"he wrote
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Thursday, 19 May 2016
Comedian, Okon, shares throwback photo of his late father
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
28 comments:
Freeborn you are a disgrace to this country and the entire human race! I don’t know why Linda still continue to post your senseless and malicious comment. Ewu Niger Delta..
He was dang cute
Lol,Okon my man! RIP Okon's dad,x
Eyaah.. RIP..
DISGUSTING SINS THAT
HAPPENS IN NIGHT
PARTIES(DOWNLOAD AND
SEE PHOTO)
GOOD FATHER
OKON ma guy you are not humourous to me o...You always force yourself to be funny...That isn't how it's suppose to be done..just let it flow. It's a natural stuff.
Look at Mr.1bu, Perfect example of the word #humor. He doesn't need to talk before you start rolling on the floor laughing like hyena.
OKON ma guy, I will rate you 65%.
SEEN...
Chai
Aya...the old man was enjoying life...RIP
Iyammi! Ahahaha I love that line when he says it
Okon nnyin. Keep soaring
Lol....
SPOKER
What's with comedians and throwing back lately
He sure looks like his Dad. Linda take note!
He sure did
This is some classic throwback... The father was still as young as him or even younger..
Waoh,his such a cutie
May his father's soul continue to to rest in peace
Calabar man iyanmi okon dey funny man
Hes Handsome
REST ON PA OKON
He's dad is so handsome! Have the character traits but left out the genes lol.
Lol funny Okon
Ok,seen
R.I.P to him.
Okon n ibu are you 2 different ppl! So pick wat u hate b4 u talk rubbish in a polite way
Okon ur papa fine pass you o, lolzz