Comedian, Okon, shares throwback photo of his late father | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 19 May 2016

Comedian, Okon, shares throwback photo of his late father

The comedian shared the photo on his Instagram page and wrote
"He passed his character traits to me and today I am #humor. The man flanked by two pretties... My father Chief (Barr) E B Umoh ☺... Miss him but I know he looks down from heaven to me beaming with smiles and a thumbs-up#okonlagos #iyammi #okonrepublic #chisos #throwback"he wrote

28 comments:

Freeborn you are a disgrace to this country and the entire human race! I don’t know why Linda still continue to post your senseless and malicious comment. Ewu Niger Delta..

He was dang cute

Lol,Okon my man! RIP Okon's dad,x

Gistpluz_com_ng said...

Eyaah.. RIP..

DISGUSTING SINS THAT
HAPPENS IN NIGHT
PARTIES(DOWNLOAD AND
SEE PHOTO)

KEY-POINT said...

GOOD FATHER

OKON ma guy you are not humourous to me o...You always force yourself to be funny...That isn't how it's suppose to be done..just let it flow. It's a natural stuff.
Look at Mr.1bu, Perfect example of the word #humor. He doesn't need to talk before you start rolling on the floor laughing like hyena.
OKON ma guy, I will rate you 65%.

SEEN...

Chai

Aya...the old man was enjoying life...RIP

Iyammi! Ahahaha I love that line when he says it

Bunny said...

Okon nnyin. Keep soaring

Lol....

SPOKER

What's with comedians and throwing back lately

He sure looks like his Dad. Linda take note!

He sure did

This is some classic throwback... The father was still as young as him or even younger..

Waoh,his such a cutie

May his father's soul continue to to rest in peace

Calabar man iyanmi okon dey funny man

Blessraheem said...

Hes Handsome

REST ON PA OKON

He's dad is so handsome! Have the character traits but left out the genes lol.

Lol funny Okon

Ok,seen

R.I.P to him.

Okon n ibu are you 2 different ppl! So pick wat u hate b4 u talk rubbish in a polite way

Kene Oyeka said...

Okon ur papa fine pass you o, lolzz