The actress shared this photo on her Instagram page.
115 comments:
KEY-POINT
said...
NA WATIN DE DIS UNA BREAST SEF? NA DIS KIND WOMAN ME LIKE SHA, AS U DE FUCK AM U DE PRES D BREAST AT D SAME TIME, OOOBOOOOYYY!!!! I DE IMMAGIN HOW I DE FUCK HER, MY PRICK DUNG STAN DIE
Freeborn you are a disgrace to this country and the entire human race! I don’t know why Linda still continue to post your senseless and malicious comment. Ewu Niger Delta..
Why are some ladies like that? Exposing boobs to get what likes ? Others be exposing brain to get contracts! With all the filters she looks ugly Look at her eyebrow like Congo river
Hahahahah!!!!... oh my God!!!. Linda Linda!!!! You are just making me to keep loving youore and more everyday!!!.. Anita and her boobs have gone to the market to buy dodo!!!!!
Your sexiest part is your brain, not your body...Kiru
Please stop debasing yourself and womanhood as you do not look anything close to the Kardashian clan.
Both young and old women like you are disrupting the world and receiving AWARDS across the globe so why would you not work hard to change your world rather than settle for less.
Your altitude five to ten years from now is determined by today's action. ' Your career is not so popular and this, will not move you to the 'A' List.
Use your head and if you cannot, just use your skull not your body...Kiru
Nigeria, Africa and the world are looking for REAL women, be one of them.
115 comments:
NA WATIN DE DIS UNA BREAST SEF? NA DIS KIND WOMAN ME LIKE SHA, AS U DE FUCK AM U DE PRES D BREAST AT D SAME TIME, OOOBOOOOYYY!!!! I DE IMMAGIN HOW I DE FUCK HER, MY PRICK DUNG STAN DIE
Product advertisement. For sale. Ashewo no be work...not nowadays o
Dis ashewo still dey around??Old woman dat doesn't want to rest,mumu.
this is not good enough for womanhood
Uglee fuvk!
Keep those flabby things..not sexy to my eyes!
Dis ashewo still dey around??Old woman dat doesn't want to rest,mumu.no go marry ok dey follow small girls dey act film.
Too much of everything is bad.
Doesn't look appealing, more like her whole being is centered on her boobs.
. ~BONARIO~says via NOKIA LUMIA
This is not good enough for womanhood
Its about time ur kids begin to suck those big breasts of urs.go and marry Anita
Toto and boobs
The boobs were not left out. Hehe
LWKM. Laugh at Nigeria's funniest pictures here
Hehehe. The struggle for relevance is real
Na boobs belike ejime head??? Her Mary Amaka eyebrow is a big no *thumbs down*
Not interested
Remember the first day I fucked u after hanging out @ ibari ogwa
Old ode oshi
Egwu dikwa! Linda take note!
Loyal milk
When the walls of Jericho fell down flat....
Not fine joor
Useless girl.... That's how she goes about sleeping with every teenage boy on set any set she finds herself. Shameless much!
Ikeji complete this news wat about the twitter insult ehh?
rubbish...
Mtecwwwww
Lord hav mercy!
Overload
Breast bonanzas.....rubbish
Blood of Jesus
she is just too ugly nd dirty.
Warisdis kwanu? Biko linda change ifa
She wanna be better but she doesn't wanna be a wanna-be... What does she stand to gain with this pic? Cheap followers and a bad name!
Spot the STAR... Lindiwey
na wao this dem celebrity sha
I remember her way back from Aba. Her dad used to manage a hotel then... GreenLight Hotels Aba.
LINDA I BEG I WAN FUCK DIS WOMAN, SINCE I SI HER MY PRICK NO GRI COM DOWN AGAIN.
End time boobs 😈
Hmmmm. It's not as if the boobs are fresh why exposing it. All these old women. Not feeling it at all
Pikin wey mother born. Old Agbaya. Tomorrow she'll be celebrating 25th birthday like others.
Lol@ Anita Joseph and her boobs take new photo
Eleyi o serious o
Some ladies sha. She no get mirror for house.
She always look dirty to me. I DON'T WANT.
Disgusting!
How the mighty have fallen!
Ewwwwwww!!! Stupid girl.
Na so you come de frustrated reach ni. As old as you are you still do this kind small pilin thing.na wao.
#small pikin
I reserve my comment...Next Pls???
Na so you come de frustrated reach ni. As old as you are you still do this kind small pilin thing.na wao.
Nice but e remain small. Remove d black cover
Oriegwuu o!
She is looking for new clients. Madam aje o. Very irresponsible pic. i must say.
yeye
Cover up woman! #Disgusting
Dis one na yam
ANYBODI WEY KNO DIS WOMAN MAKE DEM HEP ME TEL HER SAY I WAN FUCK HER I BEG. I WANT FUCK DIS WOMAN I BEG
Oh dear, rip to the dead breasts.
Ara nwuru anwu!
*Linda's best friend*
Warris dis? local girl
slippers...
Damn!!!
This dirty looking girl. Disgusting boobs. Please park them well. Olosho
So what are we supposed to do with her boobs now
Milk industry.jumbo
Man this breast na heavy load ooo,No be small thing this lady carry oooo
LINDA MY DEAR ABURO
YOU SEE, 'NO FASHION WEAPON AGAINST ME
SHALL PROSPER'
I BEG ALL THIS GENETICALLY MODIFIED BODY
SILICON 'Okare'
Are u kidding
I don't like women going nude but these lovely boobs arrest me.
Milk industry, I love it
She is ageing gradually. Seen biko.
lol @ Anita Joseph and her boobs take new photo"....what a title!!
Agadi na agwo ofe....
Ugly dirty girl
Afi & her boobs na!
Fool
Eyesore
So this grandma is still deceiving herself?
Eeewwwww this shit is disgusting, really yet another wasted human.
Why are some ladies like that? Exposing boobs to get what likes ? Others be exposing brain to get contracts!
With all the filters she looks ugly
Look at her eyebrow like Congo river
Who be this one?????
Felicia says so via BlackBerry Passport
I want to vomit
Ugly goat#Lindangwanu#
Is covering everywhere pls madam cover up
I too dislike dis girl. Always looking dirty. Madam no cloth to cover that falling breast ni?
Very appropriate caption! Lol
Just 1 word comes to mind "Razz"
#ThingsILongThroatFor
Do not copy Cosy Orjiakor, u can never be her.
Is she an actress?
Mumu u for kuku no wear cloth! Kim K wannabe
Dear Anita Joseph,
Your sexiest part is your brain, not your body...Kiru
Please stop debasing yourself and womanhood as you do not look anything close to the Kardashian clan.
Both young and old women like you are disrupting the world and receiving AWARDS across the globe so why would you not work hard to change your world rather than settle for less.
Your altitude five to ten years from now is determined by today's action.
'
Your career is not so popular and this, will not move you to the 'A' List.
Use your head and if you cannot, just use your skull not your body...Kiru
Nigeria, Africa and the world are looking for REAL women, be one of them.
Kiki
Lmao oya o producers, she's ready to go all the way for roles. Looking for game by all means. Everyone is now an actress without class!
ANITA BUT WHY ARE U DOING THIS TO ME. PLEASE STOP THAT.
ONE LOVE NAIJA
Actress? Porn or home videos?
If i get those tits am going to fuck d hell out of them.I wish I cld fuck this actress,see those lips I heard she sucks dicks well.
Aunty Anita pls share some nude pictures pls
Nipples pls
Ashewo smello
Us pussy go don wide open
NNE NA wao oh!
She's old
Everyone has their lives to live, some comments are really unnecessary
Dis girl does not knw how ugly she looks... smh...
Slippers... Na Contaminated milk these breasts go DE secrete o
You are such a deep shit. Keep displaying your large chunk of stupidity.
Babe u should have open everything,so make d world know say u hot or your boobs too big#Naigaforlife
More like powered milk
Wheew!...Anita yhu Can do btr nahh