Anita Joseph and her boobs take new photo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 19 May 2016

Anita Joseph and her boobs take new photo

The actress shared this photo on her Instagram page.

115 comments:

KEY-POINT said...

NA WATIN DE DIS UNA BREAST SEF? NA DIS KIND WOMAN ME LIKE SHA, AS U DE FUCK AM U DE PRES D BREAST AT D SAME TIME, OOOBOOOOYYY!!!! I DE IMMAGIN HOW I DE FUCK HER, MY PRICK DUNG STAN DIE

Product advertisement. For sale. Ashewo no be work...not nowadays o

Dis ashewo still dey around??Old woman dat doesn't want to rest,mumu.

DIVINE said...

this is not good enough for womanhood

OMIDAN ABBY said...

Uglee fuvk!
Keep those flabby things..not sexy to my eyes!

Dis ashewo still dey around??Old woman dat doesn't want to rest,mumu.no go marry ok dey follow small girls dey act film.

Too much of everything is bad.
Doesn't look appealing, more like her whole being is centered on her boobs.

. ~BONARIO~says via NOKIA LUMIA

DIVINE said...

This is not good enough for womanhood

Its about time ur kids begin to suck those big breasts of urs.go and marry Anita

Toto and boobs

The boobs were not left out. Hehe

LWKM. Laugh at Nigeria's funniest pictures here

Hehehe. The struggle for relevance is real

Na boobs belike ejime head??? Her Mary Amaka eyebrow is a big no *thumbs down*

Not interested

Remember the first day I fucked u after hanging out @ ibari ogwa

Old ode oshi

Egwu dikwa! Linda take note!

Loyal milk

Sylvia said...

When the walls of Jericho fell down flat....

Not fine joor

Useless girl.... That's how she goes about sleeping with every teenage boy on set any set she finds herself. Shameless much!

Ikeji complete this news wat about the twitter insult ehh?

rubbish...

Mtecwwwww

Lord hav mercy!

Overload

Breast bonanzas.....rubbish

[Perock7 said...

Blood of Jesus

[Perock7 said...

Blood of Jesus

lilyporsche said...

she is just too ugly nd dirty.

Warisdis kwanu? Biko linda change ifa

She wanna be better but she doesn't wanna be a wanna-be... What does she stand to gain with this pic? Cheap followers and a bad name!

Spot the STAR... Lindiwey

na wao this dem celebrity sha

I remember her way back from Aba. Her dad used to manage a hotel then... GreenLight Hotels Aba.

KEY-POINT said...

LINDA I BEG I WAN FUCK DIS WOMAN, SINCE I SI HER MY PRICK NO GRI COM DOWN AGAIN.

JOYlikeArivER said...

End time boobs 😈

JOYlikeArivER said...

End time boobs 😈

Hmmmm. It's not as if the boobs are fresh why exposing it. All these old women. Not feeling it at all

Pikin wey mother born. Old Agbaya. Tomorrow she'll be celebrating 25th birthday like others.

cutestlove said...

Lol@ Anita Joseph and her boobs take new photo

Eleyi o serious o

mimik said...

Some ladies sha. She no get mirror for house.

She always look dirty to me. I DON'T WANT.

Disgusting!

Freeborn you are a disgrace to this country and the entire human race! I don’t know why Linda still continue to post your senseless and malicious comment. Ewu Niger Delta..

How the mighty have fallen!

LEXXY said...

Ewwwwwww!!! Stupid girl.

Na so you come de frustrated reach ni. As old as you are you still do this kind small pilin thing.na wao.

#small pikin

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

I reserve my comment...Next Pls???

Na so you come de frustrated reach ni. As old as you are you still do this kind small pilin thing.na wao.

Nice but e remain small. Remove d black cover

Oriegwuu o!

She is looking for new clients. Madam aje o. Very irresponsible pic. i must say.

yeye

Cover up woman! #Disgusting

Dis one na yam

KEY-POINT said...

ANYBODI WEY KNO DIS WOMAN MAKE DEM HEP ME TEL HER SAY I WAN FUCK HER I BEG. I WANT FUCK DIS WOMAN I BEG

Fan Emmanuel said...

Oh dear, rip to the dead breasts.

Ara nwuru anwu!

*Linda's best friend*

judkin said...

Warris dis? local girl

slippers...

Leonard Omotayo (Hormortaryo #Frosh) said...

Damn!!!

This dirty looking girl. Disgusting boobs. Please park them well. Olosho

La face said...

So what are we supposed to do with her boobs now

Milk industry.jumbo

Man this breast na heavy load ooo,No be small thing this lady carry oooo

LINDA MY DEAR ABURO

YOU SEE, 'NO FASHION WEAPON AGAINST ME

SHALL PROSPER'

I BEG ALL THIS GENETICALLY MODIFIED BODY

SILICON 'Okare'

Are u kidding

I don't like women going nude but these lovely boobs arrest me.

Roy said...

Milk industry, I love it

She is ageing gradually. Seen biko.

lol @ Anita Joseph and her boobs take new photo"....what a title!!

Agadi na agwo ofe....

bukky said...

Ugly dirty girl

Afi & her boobs na!

Fool

Missy_Luchy said...

Eyesore

Posh Queen said...

So this grandma is still deceiving herself?

Emma Obasikene said...

Eeewwwww this shit is disgusting, really yet another wasted human.

Why are some ladies like that? Exposing boobs to get what likes ? Others be exposing brain to get contracts!
With all the filters she looks ugly
Look at her eyebrow like Congo river

Who be this one?????

Felicia says so via BlackBerry Passport

I want to vomit

Ugly goat#Lindangwanu#

Is covering everywhere pls madam cover up

SenatorHajiyaLawyer said...

I too dislike dis girl. Always looking dirty. Madam no cloth to cover that falling breast ni?

Christiana said...

Very appropriate caption! Lol

Just 1 word comes to mind "Razz"

#ThingsILongThroatFor

Do not copy Cosy Orjiakor, u can never be her.

Is she an actress?

Hahahahah!!!!... oh my God!!!. Linda Linda!!!! You are just making me to keep loving youore and more everyday!!!.. Anita and her boobs have gone to the market to buy dodo!!!!!

Mumu u for kuku no wear cloth! Kim K wannabe

Dear Anita Joseph,

Your sexiest part is your brain, not your body...Kiru

Please stop debasing yourself and womanhood as you do not look anything close to the Kardashian clan.

Both young and old women like you are disrupting the world and receiving AWARDS across the globe so why would you not work hard to change your world rather than settle for less.

Your altitude five to ten years from now is determined by today's action.
'
Your career is not so popular and this, will not move you to the 'A' List.

Use your head and if you cannot, just use your skull not your body...Kiru

Nigeria, Africa and the world are looking for REAL women, be one of them.

Kiki

Lmao oya o producers, she's ready to go all the way for roles. Looking for game by all means. Everyone is now an actress without class!

DAN 1 said...

ANITA BUT WHY ARE U DOING THIS TO ME. PLEASE STOP THAT.

ONE LOVE NAIJA

Actress? Porn or home videos?

If i get those tits am going to fuck d hell out of them.I wish I cld fuck this actress,see those lips I heard she sucks dicks well.

Aunty Anita pls share some nude pictures pls

Nipples pls

Ashewo smello

Us pussy go don wide open

Patrick Luke said...

NNE NA wao oh!

She's old

Everyone has their lives to live, some comments are really unnecessary

Dis girl does not knw how ugly she looks... smh...

Slippers... Na Contaminated milk these breasts go DE secrete o

You are such a deep shit. Keep displaying your large chunk of stupidity.

emmagbless.blogspot.com said...

Babe u should have open everything,so make d world know say u hot or your boobs too big#Naigaforlife

More like powered milk

Wheew!...Anita yhu Can do btr nahh