Gosh see tiny dick. Your dick dey learn for my side seriously. What shall ye gain if you gather the whole muscles in this world and end up with a tiny little piece of dick
If this is the only feel good things u post online about young men, then am sorry u r diagnosed with a rare brain disorder called ......, I hate to spill it out.
Al dese pipu sef, rada dan flaunt wat u hav abi wat u dnt have to get fame, y nt use ur mind to get fame, it can touch a life u knw. 4 me, I think ds trend of striping b4 d world is fastly bcoming dtastful particularly in nig. wer we hv too many serios issues to contend wt. Ds cannt solve d minutest problem we all comonly share in ds country, infact, its lyk saying 'hu cares', wen really everyone shud care.
Am sure this guy didn't take this picture because of his eggplant.. It's only Linda with her oyometer🔍 And microscope that will direct our attention to that sleeping eggplant. Am 💯% sure that eggplant will rise up massively under some serious touchings 😊😉👍
He is former Mr Nigeria and 2nd runner up Mr World. An ambassador for fitness. You need to show off your body sometimes to motivate and inspire others.A lot are dying of sickness and diseases exercise would have controlled. Unfortunately, rather than take the positive message from this pic, pple chose to pay more attention to an unerect eggplant. It's a shame. Get healthy, get fit. ..start today. That's the message. Well done bro!
This guy na ma crush anytime anyday....I so love his movies....A big time fan...His smiles melts ma heart....You all can hate on his eggplant, I dnt care....Show us your boyfrnd own...Ifeoma O.
Linda really u shouldnt post things like this!! You are just shaming him, Why zoom it in d first place. You need to stop with dese ur eggplant craziness ooooo!!!
84 comments:
HMmmmmmm,biko I didn't see anything o
Gosh see tiny dick. Your dick dey learn for my side seriously. What shall ye gain if you gather the whole muscles in this world and end up with a tiny little piece of dick
Ok seen. I ain't a fag.
Stop wasting money on Data. Join the free browsing blog @ Entclass.com
This Linda gal yaff spoil finish 😁
Honestly, he is hot but shouldnt be flaunt this
Video: Dont Ever Trust This Guy With Your GirlFriend, See How He Badly Smashed 2 Friends
Bad Secondary School Students Fucking Themselves After School Hour – WATCH
Where is his pen is ?
Very tiny something
Look close to what??? Ladies if peanut the hungry go Aboki shop u go get am fo N20.
Look close to what??? Ladies if peanut they hungry go Aboki shop u go get am fo N20.
Is he married??? Nah him I wan marry now ooo.. lol
hes Ting is smallish choi
E too small joo
I don't just know but I hate guys that do this..
Dis looks like a penis only dat it's kinda small! Linda take note!
Mstchhheeewwww...who him pic epp?
Na man u be!
Okay. More Instagram followers for you
WHY HIM DICK COME SMALL LIKE THIS NAU???? You shouldn't have posted this jooor!
He even get small thing there
EUNIQUE
This one need d*ck transplant ASAP...ogini ke de amu
Linda, u and eggplant..I thought u hv repented.Anyways seen but he has a small one.
K
Linda you sef!
That Shit Tiny Though.
D plant n d iphone same size...🙈#OkBye
I can't see anything there oh
Lindaaaaa!!! Anya gi oooo,!!!!! Choi!
Nothing in d up close na..no single d-print
Nigga pls park well,ur whole body language,package is below std.
Never fress nah..still a poor boy Jor...
Linda u r loosing relevance,so u think this is news.
Okkk seen
Linda Linda
Mtchew!
Barrow pusher kinda stature
Bros! U no suppose post this thing.. go ask 'the Game' how to showcase correct eggplant. Urs us nauseating.
If this is the only feel good things u post online about young men, then am sorry u r diagnosed with a rare brain disorder called ......, I hate to spill it out.
Good 4 him
He's trying
Is that really all of him? Gosh!
My everyday crush
Damn!! This guy's stuff is so small! He must be very shameless to post this shameful pic..
Small p
Mtchew! Barrow pusher kinda stature
Al dese pipu sef, rada dan flaunt wat u hav abi wat u dnt have to get fame, y nt use ur mind to get fame, it can touch a life u knw. 4 me, I think ds trend of striping b4 d world is fastly bcoming dtastful particularly in nig. wer we hv too many serios issues to contend wt. Ds cannt solve d minutest problem we all comonly share in ds country, infact, its lyk saying 'hu cares', wen really everyone shud care.
PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^
Me I nor want 6packs o, all I want is six billion, 6 packs nor dey pay bills...
Where the thing dey?? Can't see anything even with my glasses on next!
tiny piece of pen.
Anty linda u for pity his pencil like eggplant, I wonder what he is showing us, abeg where did he post d picture so I could go there and blast him
Kwanu
my middle finger pass this guy pee-pee sha....lol (dat calabar smthing)
#SEAneverDRY
He no epp nobody
Okay. .
Him mate dey rep banana and plantain republic while him dey rep 'finger lickin'
God bkess you for this...word
Linda n egg plant
The penis too small
Am sure this guy didn't take this picture because of his eggplant.. It's only Linda with her oyometer🔍 And microscope that will direct our attention to that sleeping eggplant. Am 💯% sure that eggplant will rise up massively under some serious touchings 😊😉👍
Too small
Nice one stern. Haha
He no get am for there. Ain't seeing anyfin.#Lindangwanu#
He is former Mr Nigeria and 2nd runner up Mr World. An ambassador for fitness. You need to show off your body sometimes to motivate and inspire others.A lot are dying of sickness and diseases exercise would have controlled. Unfortunately, rather than take the positive message from this pic, pple chose to pay more attention to an unerect eggplant. It's a shame. Get healthy, get fit. ..start today. That's the message. Well done bro!
Not interested
Who you ep....abeg park well
Smelly thing. See im tiny carrot sef.
I think itz time linda get to clear te cobwebs with a real dick... dee
The thing small joor
The tin too small abeg
No nigerian girl prefers six packs to six cars..so I suggest u quit d gym & work hard...flaunt ur investments not ur tiny eggplant biko
Stern abeg show us urs naa...make we compare
Hehehehehe @stern, lol
Infact.... I cant see anythg there,where is it nah??
This guy na ma crush anytime anyday....Love his movies....A big time fan...Ifeoma O.
This guy na ma crush anytime anyday....I so love his movies....A big time fan...His smiles melts ma heart....You all can hate on his eggplant, I dnt care....Show us your boyfrnd own...Ifeoma O.
Linda really u shouldnt post things like this!! You are just shaming him, Why zoom it in d first place. You need to stop with dese ur eggplant craziness ooooo!!!
I didn't see anything na
You earn my respect.
You for commot am na
Comments got me cracking. Lmao.
#Linda'spal
Did he tuck it back?
Stern shut up let's hear word.