Vector vs Ikechukwu | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 23 April 2016

Vector vs Ikechukwu

A video posted by HipTv (@officialhiptv) on
Watch the video above...this was during a discussion on The Gist with Emmanuel Ugolee on HipTV

47 comments:

Mk dem enter ring

Seen.nmb

linda Last Born(IPHY) said...

Vector.......All d way...

kunta said...

No need to watch it here....I watched the whole interview already...illbliss was also present... Linda this is some old shit!....Vector shaded the hell out of that fucking wack rapper ike...nigga feels he is still relevant...lol

kunta said...

No need to watch it here....I watched the whole interview already...illbliss was also present... Linda this is some old shit!....Vector shaded the hell out of that fucking wack rapper ike...nigga feels he is still relevant...lol

Vector... common what money did make, empty vessel making so much notice.

Bro you've done nothing extraordinary... vector you highly forgettable.. who is he again?

MumiAdasom said...

Linda abeg blog those useless mofos Dabota and Caroline. They are looking for attention, let's give it to down.dont let wiz matter scare you. Na talk they go talk.im sure. Grow thick skin cos you're big enough celebrity make news and you be blogger. Some little bloggers want to chop too. So they use you to trend.but don't let that stop you from pulling traffick.

Ok seen next plz

Chi chi said...

Vector finished Ikechukwu.

The point is did he make money off his free style, I don't even know what kills freestyle.

Why come with a shade when u punchline ain't dope Killz?

Hahaha vector assasinated this guy o.he don finish ikechukwu

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Choi! See punchlines. will love to see more.

TIF said...

Nawaooooo....tis Linda ehen na dis kinda gist u like ikechukwu is past while Vector is Present #FinalVerdict

baba said...

Noted

which money please make una tell me ooo all these people just they lie make you go get a job my brodas naija ariste they lie pass our politicians

See naked babes showing off

Savage mehn!..ikechukwu shld pls take several seats in the national stadium..#teamvector

Meenah_wakil on instagram

Ok good

Wil watch it latr,when I get a mb

Mcheeeeeeeew! Their headache! Linda take note!

Daniel Michael said...

NYC

Lmao. Vector somebody cannot play with u again ni?

Please can someone remind me who Ikechukwu is again abeg. Oshi!

SEAN MASSIVE said...

NA WA O !!!!...WHO DEM EPP, AT LEAST VECTOR DEY TRY, WHEN LAST DID IKECHUCKWU DROP A TRACK, VECTOR WON TWO HEADIES AWARD DIS YEAR

ur papa the by try pass u idiot

Yeeeee! My head oooooo

Haha said...

Haha but sorry ikechuku vector is definitely doing way way better than you at the moment. I think IK was more famous for dating that mixed mutt chick than his music

Ogechi said...

Vector I know. Who is Ike hukwu again? Is ikechuku really beefing vector? I cant believe it. This fool hasn't produced anything in years. No one has even invited him to grace their tracks. Even the joker Vic O is more relevant than ikechuku. Irrelevant mofo attacking someone doing better than him. Ikechuku until we are bumping your music in all the clubs and all the oaps are playing new material from you, biko nu, take a whole stack of seats

Jesu! *Trailerjammedikechukwu*

Baby girl said...

Link to the full video please !!!

Mtchew

No lie. People actually are more familiar with Vic O than ikechuckwu

just chatting rubbish them lot!!

VEC!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Orishirishi.

Thatbillzchick said...

Vector all day erday! Ikechukwu???hu d fuck r u bro?coming wit Ur skinny ugly head n spitting trash?ur seat dey back back!

Jude Akinwole said...

This is quite old though... I watched the full episode live on Hip TV when it was aired, sometime in late February or early March i think... It was not a beef discourse, although Ikechukwu kinda wanted to diss Vector a lil & Vector was definitely not having it! It was a K.O by Vec!

Yetty k said...

I love vector anytym anyday.he s my celebrity crush

Gyasi said...

Abi ooo if she keeps running away or shying away from their trouble these little bloggers will eat your spot. Lol it's time to turn ur person around be a bit bad lol learn few from riri bad bitch lol

Ikechukwu asked that question out envy and he got the right answer..dont even try to step up to vector,he go finish you

Shut up bitch,do you who vector is,the nigga made money off his freestyle,ikechukwu can't even make money of his album....stupid mofo