Somebody can not even play with The Game...lol...see the way he finished reality star, Stevie J over Joseline | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 23 April 2016

Somebody can not even play with The Game...lol...see the way he finished reality star, Stevie J over Joseline

So here's what happened. Reality star Joseline Hernandez met rapper The Game at an event and they took a pic together. After she shared the pic online, many blogs speculated that Joseline had dumped her man Stevie J for Game. Stevie J went on her comment section to wish the two good luck and said he hoped they would be happy...well, he shouldn't have...lol...because The Game came for Stevie J's neck. See all that after the cut...

Game left a comment on Balleralert over Stevie J's meltdown...
Stevie later apologized...

61 comments:

These ratchet black Atlanta hood B-list celebs thirsty for attention... She's even a failed porn star ! And the game needs a job!

Sylvia said...

Choi!!! Dis Game don dey wait for dis opportunity to wash dis babe....dis comment is clearly not about Steve jor

Lmaooo

baba said...

Hahahaha the game is a mad man lol

PEPSI ADDICT

Lol. Said it was all a Joke. But that was a step too far.

Who cares😯😯

Jose isn't his type? Dude please.

All these small boys need to grow up..

It's good how they settle it out,before dey go dey form play play and enter another tin.

Victor Kachi said...

Hmm
Checkout my blog for Cheap and free browsing cheats on all networks and Tech updates.

obiora said...

Werey ni bobo game yi oooo!

He wasn't joking jare..if game didn't react like that he would think his babe has something doing with him.

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

Lmao damn

Stige said...

Now, in my head I really wished to see 50 and the Game slug it out.

You can visit Tnlounge.com for more of the Games drama. You will laff till you drop.

Hehehe! Linda take note!

Hmmmmm, na dem sabi

Hahahahaha.jisos. The game.dat was wicked of u.the nigga was just joking nah.lol #clownNation

Konisewu Linda OShamooo said...

That Compton Nigga gat no chill this year 4 jokes LOL

It's well. As a guy u cudnt confront ur woman b4 goin to embarrass ur self outside shameful

hrm paul ojeih said...

Linda dis is d isssue I have wit game any time d mofo writes on twitter or insta dude cannt write shit foe English find ir difficult reading d shit he writes did he even get a high school diploma

Hahahahaha don't come for Game or 50cent they will run you down with their bad mouths. Badass niggas!

Lolzz. Why are most black americans ghetto. Jeez!

Game is so damn hot!!!no chill at all

Lolz...dis D game sef...most rappers re too aggressive o..but Steve got wat he requested for..why get a melt doen becos anoda dude took a pics with ur bae?,dats rather petty

Celebrities every little thing I celebrated...peace brodaz...#onMYway...

U no even confirm u beging wish gudluck cos of pics....game got no chill

Now he is apologising cos he knew he fuckedd up...

Fuck your opinion said...

That's how wizkid tried to play with you when he tried to remind you of .......

Lol... Better for him

Hmmmmmm, ok

Lucile coconut oil,carrot oil and black soap Abuja 07059605320 said...

Mtcheewww

Iranu.

bukky said...

This the game self,e don they go too far ooo

Iranu.

Mtchewwww

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Lol. No chill for the game at all, I knew Steve J was joking.

I know the truth said...

Blood niggaz don't play

Rocky said...

Lmao. The Game's reply was totally epic
"....,you'd know cos she'd be pictures from me with crutches....." Hahaha

I get work joor.

dudette said...

The game accidentally just dropped a single hahahahaha..hey if he continued he would have an album in hands lol

No chill

Loool....The Game don't have time for jokes at all.

Hahaha! Not only cucumber,what about plantain? Rubbish!

Why won't Steve apologies after vomiting shit...but the game went too far by saying she's not his type wat nonsense

Hahahahahahahaha
" if I was fucking joseline she'd be posting pictures with crutches" lwkmd

okay

amanda uzo said...

Hahahahaha!!! Epic shading

Take note of what exactly? Your 'Hehehe'? Can't deal Biko.

...Ziggy...

Heheheh...this na shading of the year...

Iyke Desmond said...

The game dont take shiii from no one..Ask ma nigga 50 cent.

Mehnn! Onwekwelu ndi nwelu Mouth Odour ooo

Lmao. ..see finishing!

Steve J stupid guy...I like the game's reply.

Please someone tell me if the use of English language has changed. Because sometimes the way these stars write eh. And the sad part is a lot of young people look up to game and other celebs alike. SOE

Paul, a graduate of Department of English 2005 class and this is the best you could type? The game makes more sense than you ever will.
Your course mate.

Mtcheeeeewww. Nigga English everywhere you go. More Instagram followers for you

B-list, c'mon... D-list at best

Too far keh? That is a she-man

Yetty k said...

Omo see finishing.game finishd but stevie j en his babe.so one cant take pictures again.so if will smith takes a pic wit bey den it mins dey r dating?pple can specualte en read meanings to things sha