Robert Pattinson and fiancee FKA Twigs end engagement | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 23 April 2016

Robert Pattinson and fiancee FKA Twigs end engagement

According to reports, actor Robert Pattinson has ended his relationship with singer FKA Twig. Below is what In Touch is reporting:
Don't cue the wedding bells! In Touch has exclusively learned that Robert Pattinson has canceled his wedding to singer FKA twigs! The two were supposed to tie the knot this summer but "Rob called it off," an insider revealed to the mag. This news comes as no surprise since things seemingly haven't been picture perfect between the two.
"It's been a long time coming. They were fighting all the time," the source said. According to the source, "Rob felt trapped" and the wedding plans were a "major drag" for the Twilight star.

Furthermore, FKA twigs wasn't the girl Robert thought she was — and her true colors eventually came to light during their wedding planning. "[She] isn't the girl for him. She's very jealous and he was sick of having to explain himself," the insider added.

"He's still young and just decided he wasn't ready to settle down." Maybe the Dior spokesman has had cold feet for a while, as In Touch previously reported he was secretly talking to his ex-girlfriend Kristen Stewart back in December 2015.

This will be the first failed engagement for each of the two stars, who dated for six months before friend T-Pain revealed they were engaged in April 2015.

36 comments:

She loox not so ok (O.o)

This her face here, looks like she just woke up from a nightmare.
Good for em.

Hmmmmm...no be small tin

He's had two major relationship break up, the problem might not be the women.. I love twigs! Her song two weeks is a major turn on

Good for them, broken relationship is better than a broken marriage.

Them help who?

Good for them

Whatever suits them

Oh oh!

It's well with them

Luvly

Okkk

Dan said...

After all d interracial backlash

Yetty k said...

Me I already knew it wasnt gon last

Naija news naim I need.
See black babe fucked by her white boss in the office

Oyinbo life z fucked up mehn

I knew it wouldn't last longer than Britney's marriage....

Not surprised. He has always carried a torch for Kristen.

Olly

*****************E better !!!!!!! No be after spending some huge some !!!!! Una go come file for divorce again*********its cool u go ur seperate ways if una no fit cope abeg !!!!!!! Its no big deal

It's better to call off an engagement than to call off a wedding. Wish both of them luck. Happy weekend y'all in LIB😘😘😘

yh yh, there business...
the really concern here is glo has bn cramping the hell outta my style..... as if the no light, no water and fuel is enough, netwrk sef join force on the matter.

kip scrolling

kip scrolling :D

SCARFACE

Congrats to dem. Linda take note!

Ok. Na them sabi

junia said...

That "he's still young" isn't an excuse, he was way younger wen he got married 2 Kristen, really love Kristen n him 2geda n was heart broken when she cheated on him.

Good for them#Lindangwanu#

Their palava

Thank God, I no understand the girl, she too wor-wor

Naso all deez stars tinx dey be...quiet a pity...#onMYway...

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

A failed courtship is better than a failed marriage. Better!

Weird couple. Kristen stewart was a better match

Someone tell Rob I love him. Anyways I was rooting for him n Kristen not this twigs abi weeds. She looks like she is stoned 24/7.

Congratulations to them

I knew it was too fake and goodbro br true. A successful white Hollywood man married to a black man. Awon haters won't allow

Eeyah

Black and white still don't mix. Racism is REAL!