Photos: Cuppy and Temi Otedola share photos from their sister Olawunmi's birthday party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 22 April 2016

Photos: Cuppy and Temi Otedola share photos from their sister Olawunmi's birthday party

Olawunmi Otedola celebrated her birthday with her popular younger sisters, DJ Cuppy and Temi.  The DJ flew all the way from New York to London for the celebration. She wrote:
"Flew Into London Just In Time! Happy Birthday To My Sister Olawunmi. We LOVE You! #FamilyFirst #Sisters" Cuppy wrote.

"Happy Birthday to my older sister, therapist, goddess and guardian angel 🙌🏾🙆🏾 Love you" Temi captioned the photo.

27 comments:

Happy birthday to her

Rich kids of Nigeria

Good for them..

Cute ppl

Sure dey had good fun

NEXT PLS??

That's nice of them.blood is thicker than mmiri

Cuppy no sabi close mouth ni

Beautiful

bukky said...

Happy born day 2 her

Rich Kids!

Long Live LIb!!!

Yetty k said...

Looks lyk dey r4rm d same father en nt mum

Nümero únò (BBM) said...

*in davido's voice* life is all about the money eeh..

Beautiful family! Linda take note!

Pretty fam! Happy birthday to her.

Fine lady

Happy birthday Ola,beautiful family

Cool HBD

Cuppy I will never break your heart if u marry me. I am in love with you

Too much money..choi...I rejoice with you,..oga sir...just keep being a blessing to us Nigerians by making sure your filling stations are always open, ready to sell fuel to us.As you acquire your wealth by being a blessing to Nigerians, especially this trying times,may God multiply the blessings of Solomon 10 folds and give to you,your family and your generation. Your cup shall continue to run over. In Jesus name amen...but for those of you chairmen that hoard this fuel, thereby increasing your wealth by increasing the suffering of Nigerians, May your life end up like that of the rich fool in the bible,that gathered in day and his life,taken from him at night.in Jesus name amen.

wey Otedola overall first daughter wey him born before he marry Nana?

If only u know d reality smh

Happy birthday to her!

That's Ola

Ele Blessing said...

Too much money

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

HBD to Ola