Omawunmi shares powerful message on not letting opinions affect you | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 22 April 2016

Omawunmi shares powerful message on not letting opinions affect you

Well said!

49 comments:

Okey,,,which is next

Her headache

That is the last thing ever that I can let affect me, people opinions. I take that as gibberish.

Very true but it's not so easy to shrug off people's perception about you.. That's the way life works

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Turn it to music dearie. Nice words.

linda Last Born(IPHY) said...

Nice1 oma wonder.....

Victor Kachi said...

Checkout my blog for Cheap and free browsing tweaks on all networks.

Gbam#Lindangwanu#

Gbam

Preach it Oma Wonder.

You've lost focus as a journalist, posting random shit all the time. Use your head, task your mind. Be creative, think!!! I'm sure you won't post this and I don't care. But read it and think! You are much better than this Linda😘

Preach it Oma Wonder preach!

Gbamest

Kk we Don hear
(OGBUEFI)

Lucile coconut oil,carrot oil and black soap Abuja 07059605320 said...

Well said

Well said

Prisca said...

Nobody wud have said it better. We are all prone 2 Wat ppl think of us, but d personal effort to fight it matters.

True talk.

Well said

Duly noted!

Makjesty said...

Yeah!....Never let their sh*t get to you!

Long live the Queen...
(Linda Ikeji)...

Linda don't let people's opinion and their envy get to you. You should know where they're coming from, some have failed in their life endeavours, some are still struggling to make it, while some are working extra hard, putting every energy to be where you are now yet no way, but look at you, blessed and favored. Ride on my sister, don't look back, don't look down, be the eagle and fly your highest.
Love

Old Linda goes about looking for consolation for her empty soul.

True. Wish I could apply this

This is true word so deep! Aunty linda thanks for sharing

Gbam! Linda take note!

Omo baby you get sense jare

No be small " lean on me no be say kill me"

Omo baby you get sense jare

No be small " lean on me no be say kill me"

I hope we all really learn... dee

True!!

Well said jor

Dats my gurl!! Tell'em

True words!...

OKORO UPGRADED

Point

Nice one. I just learnt something from this

Well said indeed

Felicia says so via BlackBerry Passport

Post comments Linda.

Why won't you agree when u think the quote is praising you. Come down from your high horse and apologize to Toke, Lola Okoye, Toni Tones and Tonto Dike.

Femi said...

Truly well said

Always trying to work on this. Haven't snapped at anyone at work. And we have tons of rude busy bodies at my work place. So far so good :)

Jude Akinwole said...

Word! Couldn't be more true!

Linda y r u alwz lifting, b creative for oncemur fans r waiting

Omowunmi you won't stop to amazed me love u die... golden words said with few brave sentences

12am well said! And many pipo she spat on there faces in d name of blogging!!!!! If u can give it, pls take it when is given back to u.

The Queen said...

Like seriously?

Common! That's wrong

True talk...#onMYway...