Hilarious Video - Whochey | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 23 April 2016

Hilarious Video - Whochey

The entertainer entrepreneur is at it again watch this Video from Whochey Nnadi, the sexy comedian. Obalende CMS - Onitsha AC Bus...

41 comments:

Seen. * it's well*

Abeg swerve......

.................... Liber maniac...........

linda ikeji's driver. said...

Kai,i no fit laff,nice slap.

Can't stop laffing mbok

Urch mouth.. I see u. Imo Star keep making us proud. School days was fun having u guys around...nice one!

Una try

lwkmd! This is the funniest skit I have seen in a while. Thumbs up whochey!una try welll!

😂😂😂 onitsha by bus...

Onitsha AC bus

Fine guy

Hilarious! Linda take note!

Bae said...

Lmao.resounding slap indeed enough to correct d madness of a lifetime. Some pple are just funny

This is really hilarious...
Nice one Whochey

Ha ha ha h aha! Absolutely Hilarious. Most conductors are like that until they meet their nemesis.

ivy said...

Lmfao,oh jeez! Neva watched dis guy perform b4,dis is my first tym and considering its been awhile I posted a comment on LIB,dis guy's got me laffn and makin me to comment ryt nw. May God bless ur works sir.

Lol... That slap format the guy brain

#PeterObiForPresident2019

Good for him #imsubroughtup#greatestgbogbo#

This is not funny nah, Mtcheeeeew. See what change has coursed

don snipes said...

Hahahahahahahaahhaah

Vry funny...he deserves the slap sha

OMG
this slap work

LOLssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

Okay that was hilarious. He double slapped both of them. I guess the passenger is a military guy

Lolz said...

Is the comedian an ibo boy? He really acted like those yoruba garage guys well

hahahahhahahahahhah i cant stop laughing. "Jesusss is Loorrrddd!"

I love this piece...
From the Driver, passengers especially the military guy did very well... This conductor is just too funny for our safety.

LMAOOO

Jude Akinwole said...

That slap na 'one size fits all' Hahahaha.... slap wey dey change orientation! Hahahaha

God bless you for making us laugh in this present condition of our country.........

solomon daniel said...

noo.. the passenger is a KAI official ..

Yetty k said...

Beautiful

Ur problems can never b solved.

This one work...