News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday, 22 April 2016
Graphic photos: APC member shot dead in Rivers state
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
48 comments:
Are these Blood sucking demons still on this? Too bad,RIP
OMG! Rivers state seems the worst state that part of the country. Alwaysin the news for the wrong reasons. This one is not Fulani herdsmen, but brothers killing eachother.
All because of Politics?
I thought we've gone pass incidence like this in this country...
So bad for greedy and selfish Nigeria politician.Rivers state is a worst n very dangerous state in Nigeria no doubt about that.....nuel
Political Parties and their Nefarious deeds.
See the latest Sex trick that broke the internet
Yet we say Wike doesn't know about all this? Maybe some other ignorant clowns would say Amaechi sent them? Mtcheeeew.
WOWWW
Not again.
What is happening in rivers state why the wickedness?
Why on earth will u kill ur fellow human being for election that will come and go in the name of party.
We are crying for the youth corp member and here they are killing more.
These apc fools loves to make noise who knows what he did this time?mallam amech u see what you've cause.
Nawa ooo
Sad,so sad..to imagine pple will keep a straight face while murdering anoda like life doesn't exist
chai! ihe ojoo
Apc be claiming every dead body in Rivers State. Linda do your research well before you post.
Politics in Nigeria is too bloody. He would hav just managed his lecturing job. He was even a senior lecturer. Politics in Nigeria is like betting a football game. The odds are very high and tempting but too risky.
So Wike and Co are still going ahead with dis madness??? When will dey stop endangering the innocent bikonu??? Linda take note!
PDP why nah so there should be no opposition despite the fact that you won? Wike please do something what nonsense is this
Wike the hand is showing
Omg I jst wish miss priye quick recovery...... But what is she doing with mr lecturer? I smell rat..... Surely its nt political motivated killing... It looks like jealous wife motivated killing.....
......... Liber maniac.... .....
Jesus is Lord.......God have mercy.....
Jesu mi o! Politics is dirty mehn
This government has killed more people than any government, They have also led so many lives to the kingdom of darkness by making it almost compulsory for anybody working with them to join ogboni. How pathetic!! I really don't know how these big Pastor's don't see these things but instead they support the govt
I don't understand how there's an APC federal government and they keep allowing their members to be slaughtered in Rivers State. A PDP federal govt would have made life miserable for the governor until they are sure their people are safe and winning.
In Onelga where the state PDP chairman comes from, the amount of APC members that have been killed are more than 40. Such blood thirsty people. You have killings in almost every LGA.
May God deliver us from this dark cloud.
RIVERS OF FLOWING BLOOD AGAIN !!!
Rivers state of all states is now a DEATTH ZONE! something needs to be done real quick!
R.I.P to the dead!
Long Live LIb!!!
Omg what's all this nonsense
Babes wey dey like free ride ni, she don collect her share.
WHAT THE HELL IS WRONG WITH THIS RIVERIANS ? It's gone out of control.
Ewooo!!! RIP
evilz....
Rivers of blood...Wike is Wicked...
Chukwu eh
See as the girl enter gbese wey she no no how e take start. #becarefulofthecompanyyoukeep#
RIP Mr. Vincent. He was my GNS 111 lecturer while in school.
What is their gain now after killing the man? There is no more election again
PDP and its men is at it again, why waste blood>
Na wah... APC blood thirsty party
Jesus Christ.
Some people are so wicked and heartless.
Chai, may God heal the girl
Very sad.when will all these killings in rivers state stop?
Na wa
God take control of ourlife
Hope the lady's boyfriend is not a cultist oh, cos I can't understand all these killings.dont think this one has anything to do with politics
Stupid comment. Attention seeker
You are a great fool, what has he done to deserve this kind of death.Must You politise all things.
No be politics jare! Na capon girlfriend he wan wack, but no road for him.
Hahahahah! Genocide by WIKE. This is for all the people who want corrupt government back in by force so they can continue to loot the people with impunity. Politics should not be a life and death thing but in Nigeria where everyone who delves into is certainly on a personal mission to enrich themselves then this is what happens
That's my hime girl @Maureen Peterside Favor, its so sad u are gone . U were just a victim of circumstance. MSS family will miss u.
That's my home girl @Maureen Peterside Favor, its so sad u are gone . U were just a victim of circumstance. MSS family will miss u. RIP
@freeborn BamIslam, they said APC member was killed n you said Amaechi caused it. That shows ur level of understanding. Your Family shall be involved in this soon.Oloriburuku
Lol @the first sentence#