She's fake from head tot toe. Beautiful face though.
Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest. .................................... David (dave_gino) »Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«
Word to all them "Booty showers." Even if you got a big booty that's as big as air baggages, and has a bad personality, and lack good home training, you're still as ugly has what most of you guys term "Ugly."
She's gorgeous though. BTW, the nooty showing market is grossly increasing daily. :-)
She's gorgeous though. BTW, the booty showing market is grossly increasing daily. :-)
Linda check Corazon kwamboka she is badder than her,Agnes don't really intrigue me. She is from Kenya a video vixen, just type her on Google and you will see a really booty, not dis fake ass agnes
Hmmmm I guess this is now d new trend on social media. Everyone is displaying their figure 8 asset. It's all good bt my question nw is hw abt people like me who have no curvaceous asset 2 flaunt? Wetin we go do???
53 comments:
Nice one! Looks real
Nice booty
For your MTN data: WhatsApp: 0703 488 6533: BBM pin: 560F513B
She try
Oh gad my ,,,, dis is ukwu wey get ear
She garrit
Shit box, nothing else. Only her kind, can wear what she models. Who near get "yansh" no fit wear this na".
Kinda looks abnormal
Nna na wa o! Linda take note!
Lawd af merci! with that slim body ? yekpa
Funny ass
Seyilicious
Okay... Good for her...
Hehe to whom much is given,much is expected. I can only imagine the tubers of yam that comes outta that shitbox
Mtcheeeeeeeeeew
She's fake from head tot toe.
Beautiful face though.
Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest.
David (dave_gino) »Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«
She's gorgeous though.
That booty tho..looking like a bag of money
Oooooooh!whaat an ass
She's gorgeous though. BTW, the nooty showing market is grossly increasing daily. :-)
junk in the trunk!!!
Its al as ass dis week abi....... Good 4 dem
Hummmmmm.....na wa o. That's massive!
Booty everywhere
Shit naim full am
Linda check Corazon kwamboka she is badder than her,Agnes don't really intrigue me. She is from Kenya a video vixen, just type her on Google and you will see a really booty, not dis fake ass agnes
Too big.
Why does it not look attractive?
Ohh Nawa days everybody yansh competition
Damn!!! This has got to be fake!! EH!!
Hmmmmm. Let her get a life and stop displaying hersef for free on social media as if she is b paid for it.
Nna look as my doodie dey misbehave abeg...
She try sha
She try
Wow the babe set abeg!!!
I hope this is real.. cos I don't see the importance of having a big butt nowadays
Hmmmm I guess this is now d new trend on social media. Everyone is displaying their figure 8 asset. It's all good bt my question nw is hw abt people like me who have no curvaceous asset 2 flaunt? Wetin we go do???
'social media personality'. Looool, job description?
Will become a burden when she runs into her late 40's...bang while u young and can
Haaaaaa this girl like to show off her body....
Fine ass, ugly face though
Nice butts.
Tools dey learn work finally, for where this one dey..
If this booty is real.. Dbanj should do another track * miss Endowed.
Twitter went bananas yesterday.
cute ass
That name fit her...*Agnes*
she carry ooo
Hitting tings