The Kardashian family suspends their subscription apps while Lamar is hospitalized | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 16 October 2015

The Kardashian family suspends their subscription apps while Lamar is hospitalized

The Kardashians have suspended all activity on their paid-for apps while they focus on the recovery of Lamar Odom. Khloe, Kim, Kendall, Kylie and Kourtney posted identical statements on Thursday night, explaining their lack of activity to fans.

The family normally are constant users of their apps - which cost $2.99 each a month - posting exclusive pictures, blog postings, jokey videos and musings on their lives.

But with Lamar's life hanging in the balance, they have abandoned their busy schedules - with Kim even cancelling her planned baby shower.
Filming on Keeping Up With The Kardashians has also been suspended.
Before making their statement, Kim and Kourtney Kardashian and Kylie and Kris Jenner were seen leaving Sunrise Hospital in Las Vegas on Thursday.
According to TMZ, Kim, Kourtney, Kylie and Kris are returning to Los Angeles because Kim has a meeting with a pregnancy specialist because she allegedly has a condition in which her placenta is growing into her uterus too deeply.
Khloe is currently holding vigil at the bedside of her estranged husband, who is clinging to life following his discovery lying unconscious in a brothel on Tuesday following a four-day Viagra and cocaine bender.

91 comments:

Nice of them

Discover The Shocking Truth About Aspirin

Sorry

Femimexican said...

Nice of them.

He killed himself they shd just move on wif their biz abeg. Let him face wateva hes facing. I hope he learns if he survives dis.

Good for them, they are seriously trying to tell the world that they are caring...

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

Good for them, they are seriously trying to tell the world that they are caring...

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

Okay.

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

Barry said...

Lord please save him.

I hate to sound pessimistic or an agent of doom but I have a bad feeling about Lamar's condition.I fear he may not triumph over it.I so pray I'm wrong

Linda when you copy new try make an effort to put you own words too some of use read tmz. And don't bring to or more new together to fit in one new for ur own. There is no clarity in that. No hating just an advice for someone I love.

They're just there for the money!

seyi crown said...

Seen#

Seyilicious

Good for them,they beed God in their family. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

News like this one don't sell papers... People want to read, Khloe went clubbing while Lamar fight for life... Sad

These women are witches!! Men, especially black men should consult God before getting into a relationship with them otherwise they are doomed.

Very thoughtful of them but people will still try to condemn dem. What else could dey have done??? Linda take note!

thats not good

Aunty linda......

Drey said...

And they finished this guy..... There is God oo

thats not good

Aunty linda......

thats not good

Aunty linda......

thats not good

Aunty linda......

Please why are they all wearing black??? Abi they have killed him already. This family just destroys people's careers and lifes... Poor Bruce... Poor Kanye.. Poor Tyga... And Ray J's career was over even before it started... Good thing Reggie Bush and Kris Humphries got out on time... And how could I forget... Dear Scott, his life is in a downward spiral. #BloodSuckers #Eventhedevilcantkeepupwiththekardashians

Eya

See luv for someone they so cherish and is endeared to them if not they wouldn't b going thru all dis for him.

Eya

Kk!!!

all dese pretenders, was with d "see u till we part no more look" the guy is not even dead yet, dey r all on black. may God ve mercy on u all

Are they already wearing black for him, wearing glasses like say dem De his grave side. Ndaaraa

Like They Care...Spoilers!

Good of them. I hope all these is born out of sincerity.

Their support for lamar is really shocking though no doubt...

Get well soon lamar

I hope these acts will at least make ppl stop bad mouthing dem, larmar was lk family and still treated as one.

chynwe33 said...

Gud for dem, may God save lamar!

William Taurus said...

fakers

May God help dat man...

TheRealAkon said...

Why are they wearing black outfits? I'm tired of all these photos opportunity. Wasn't Kim the one who advised Khloe to distant herself from Lamar? As if Kanye is any better. They all do drugs.

My lord heal lamar.. Wow! Real suprised at the kardarshians attitude... I think khloe still likes lamar ooooo

Exactly

This family is always united, i like that about them. It goes to show that they still care about Lamar.

Copperbeech said...

Lamar just wasted his life...smh
The Kardashains had nothing to do with it.. Kanye is handling them all too well na...

Awwww

Ur a fool n 2 think it's coming frm a woman makes u a compound FOOL#local fowl

Tommy said...

Onyinye Gloria! How wld u say dat about a dying person! that was so inhumane. I pray he survives.

I pray all dis tins should count wit him getting well asap IJN. Nice one frm them and dis is really luv to a brother.

Please learn to use your punctuation,tenses and proper or clearer English. Until then leave Linda alone biko.

OREO GRANDE

I pray all dis tins should count wit him getting well asap IJN. Nice one frm them and dis is really luv to a brother.

That placenta growing into the uterus occurs mostly (95%+) in people with abortion history. Ask other experienced doctors in the US , they wud confirm this. I am not saying it must happen to everyone who has done abortion before, rather i'm saying everyone that this happens to has most definitely or likely taking off a pregnancy before. That's how the body works

If she uses her words, she makes a lotta grammatical errors. Anyways, she's rich. Making her money. Hope no one or company in the US sues her one day

I pray he survives.

oje said...

haba lamar was lyk family ad khloe still loves lamar she said so herself .pls u all shud stop criticizin dem cus khloe cud no longer cover up or dea wit his drug issues dat led 2 dier seperation.d kardashians dnt do drugs so y'all shud stop blamin dem. dere re a whole lot f celebs dat died as a result f drugs ad re nt even frds wit d kardashains.

Baddest Puta said...

Khloe my favorite kardashian, God will grant your heart desires inugo?

Anonymous. . You are a gargantuan fool...evryone is entitled to their opinions..u idiot!..a man who lost his best friend to overdose a few months ago.. wasnt that a reality check? ..instead he goes on a drug binge and and now he's in a coma.. someone who has no regards for life deserves not to live. If the Kardashians decides to hold virgil at his bedside...fine! ..I am indifferent about it...if God spares him..fine...if not.. fine. Drug kills and so does many other things but if you ceaselessly put urself in harms way..get ready for the consequence. ..may God forgive his sins...

Let us all say a word of prayer for him...

isa uk said...

New or news biko

See love. God will surely heal lamar

one love same here

Anon 8:57am So what is your point?! If u want to accuse sm1, go straight to the point joor.
And if she has aborted b4, hw e 'concern' u??? Go abort ya own n join d clique!!!!

Good for them. Those saying Khloe is waiting for Lamar to die...... una doh o! UHvBeenDisappointed

THEY SHOULD WEAR WHITE AND THROW A PARTY, BA?

For once let them do a selfless service.

for once let them do a selfless service

Damola Gbadegesin said...

Yeah nice of them,the Kardashian's are not as bad as some people think. They put family first and that's why I never stop keeping up with them.

"Eventhedevilcantkeepupwiththekardashians" loool

Who ask u

@Gloria, if men were God. Haba, we all get it wrong at a time in life. Only to pray to God for mercy. Take a chill pill plz

Curry said...

This is what love should be about. Being there when he/she needs you despite the odds.

Awww that's so nice of them. Anonymous please before you complain about Linda's issues try and learn how to spell,because seriously I couldn't understand anything you wrote.I don't see anything wrong in them wearing black after all black is one of their favorite color.Get well Lamar.I love the Kardashians

I hope he survives dis!

Lamar will not die in Jesus name.

etochi21 said...

That was hash!

etochi21 said...

That shows they truly care..may God in his infinite mercy bring him back..

Hahahaha funny

Guy u dull dieee. You're quite stupid. How can you even think like this

You're just a gynomous fooool. Of cos, blame the women for the stupid things their men do. Very backward mentality

Guy are you a fool? Do you realize dat they wear all black quite a lot? Jst be making stupid assumptions from ur living room

I would have ignored your falsehood were it not that you are quite the liar. According to Mayo clinic:

"Placenta growing in the uterine wall is thought to be related to abnormalities in the lining of the uterus, typically due to scarring after a C-section or other uterine surgery."

You have sense! Tuale!

Amen...he is healed IJN Amen!

Over indulgence in drugs leads to seizures and death automatically. He who has ears should listen. Lamar take note. Prey u survive

Tope Tunde said...

I support this. There's no man in that camp that is normal again, I hope Kanye will see the writings.

Tope Tunde said...

Kardashians!!! No man enters your camp and comes out normal.
I really pray Lamar comes out of this.

I love u guys

I pray this guy recovers.

Yimu for u anon 8.57, 'chemist '