American-Nigerian singer, songwriter and actor.... All these title for him? Linda??? How much did he pay you for this.. Coz I don't even know such a person exist..
38 comments:
Mtsheeewww I am hotter
He's not that hot.....Luke warm
Nice 1..... still jamming his song #lotto
Don't know him so it's irrelevant
He spoilt everything with the freaking pants sagging.
Are You a One Minute Man?
Seen!!!
For them ladies.....
Really? He's sexy? Na u talk am o
#iT wiLL OnLy gEt BeTTer
#It MuSt eNd IN prAise
Trashy, Nothing Sexy about him, not even his amusement packs
He really tried. He is looking good no doubt about dat. Linda take note!
He's one hell of a sexy guy....damn hot!!
This guy hmmmmm
Seems today is a hotness day for we girls on the blog.Linda Weldon lol but I'm not moved by this one
Dre in power
Seyilicious
That's how it starts, then one day paparazzi will capture you nude.
Seen,what pleasure do you have in drawing tattoo in your body?. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
Hot? Lolz
Nice 1
Nothing hot biko, he's just there, not impress a bit
Is dat ur pot belly bf fine like him
9ce body
Ask your father ?
American-Nigerian singer, songwriter and actor....
All these title for him? Linda??? How much did he pay you for this.. Coz I don't even know such a person exist..
American-Nigerian singer, songwriter and actor....
All these title for him? Linda??? How much did he pay you for this.. Coz I don't even know such a person exist..
Go and Look for this film u will see him there POWER the film is. America film
U people sholud go and look for this film the film is america film is name is POWER so u will no him better
I like dis
Wasn't this boy dark-skinned three years back?
Love his character on Power, can't wait to see him evolve in the show.
To those who don't know him watch Power. It's a season tv series
At least he fyn pass ur man
And you are too scared to comment with your real identity. Pig brain.
http://jobrize.com/index.php?ref=577369