Justice Moore Adumein of the Court of Appeal panel today adjourned for judgment after hearing the appeal filed by the senate president to challenge the jurisdiction of the Code of Conduct Tribunal to hear the charges.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday, 16 October 2015
Appeal court rules on Saraki's CCT charges on Monday Oct. 19th
Justice Moore Adumein of the Court of Appeal panel today adjourned for judgment after hearing the appeal filed by the senate president to challenge the jurisdiction of the Code of Conduct Tribunal to hear the charges.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
24 comments:
Waiting
He should be allowed to face the music jare
No need for †ђξ whole grammar, he's gonna go scot free...
#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
All the best to him. Linda take note!
Good luck to him...
Fine man wit a fine smile
Tor ! But am this guy kai e funny me die wahlai
Forget it! After playing balls of take a bow and go, dis case is already decided which is no verdict.
Main man
Now ya'll see why Ameachi will be screened 20th yeah lol
0MG' all ds shits. I wonder how it hapuns'
Mtcheeeeeeeew. Naija
Ok I am waiting till that day.
I hate Nigerian politicians, with passion
Okay seen, and waiting.
Linda, Hw could u hav blocked me frm commenting just bcos I aired my opinion.
Ok,I thought they gone over this. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
I wish there was a like button or retweet. Over Scott free de worry am
Birds of the same feather let Saraki be.