Appeal court rules on Saraki's CCT charges on Monday Oct. 19th | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 16 October 2015

Appeal court rules on Saraki's CCT charges on Monday Oct. 19th

The Abuja Division of the Court of Appeal has fixed Monday October 19th as the date to decide on whether the 13 count charges of false asset declaration preferred against Senate President Bukola Saraki before the Code of Conduct Tribunal will be quashed or not.

Justice Moore Adumein of the Court of Appeal panel today adjourned for judgment after hearing the appeal filed by the senate president to challenge the jurisdiction of the Code of Conduct Tribunal to hear the charges.

24 comments:

Waiting

He should be allowed to face the music jare

No need for †ђξ whole grammar, he's gonna go scot free...

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

All the best to him. Linda take note!

Good luck to him...

Fine man wit a fine smile

Tor ! But am this guy kai e funny me die wahlai

Ogunleye Segun said...

Forget it! After playing balls of take a bow and go, dis case is already decided which is no verdict.

Main man

Now ya'll see why Ameachi will be screened 20th yeah lol

0MG' all ds shits. I wonder how it hapuns'

lami said...

Mtcheeeeeeeew. Naija

Ok I am waiting till that day.

I hate Nigerian politicians, with passion

Okay seen, and waiting.

Linda, Hw could u hav blocked me frm commenting just bcos I aired my opinion.

Ok,I thought they gone over this. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

I wish there was a like button or retweet. Over Scott free de worry am

Birds of the same feather let Saraki be.