The booty on Tanzanian model, Agnes Masogange (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 12 October 2015

The booty on Tanzanian model, Agnes Masogange (photos)

Agnes is a Tanzanian social media personality and model who likes to share shot videos showing off her massive booty..

53 comments:

Lukman said...

Nice one! Looks real

Nice booty

For your MTN data: WhatsApp: 0703 488 6533: BBM pin: 560F513B

She try

Oh gad my ,,,, dis is ukwu wey get ear

She garrit

Shit box, nothing else. Only her kind, can wear what she models. Who near get "yansh" no fit wear this na".

Kinda looks abnormal

Nna na wa o! Linda take note!

Dave Mide said...

Lawd af merci! with that slim body ? yekpa

seyi crown said...

Funny ass

Seyilicious

Jennifer James..... said...

Okay... Good for her...

Hehe to whom much is given,much is expected. I can only imagine the tubers of yam that comes outta that shitbox

Mtcheeeeeeeeeew

She's fake from head tot toe.
Beautiful face though.

Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest.
David (dave_gino) »Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«

Word to all them "Booty showers." Even if you got a big booty that's as big as air baggages, and has a bad personality, and lack good home training, you're still as ugly has what most of you guys term "Ugly."

She's gorgeous though.

Word to all them "Booty showers." Even if you got a big booty that's as big as air baggages, and has a bad personality, and lack good home training, you're still as ugly has what most of you guys term "Ugly."

She's gorgeous though.

That booty tho..looking like a bag of money

Oooooooh!whaat an ass

She's gorgeous though. BTW, the nooty showing market is grossly increasing daily. :-)

She's gorgeous though. BTW, the booty showing market is grossly increasing daily. :-)

junk in the trunk!!!

Its al as ass dis week abi....... Good 4 dem

Hummmmmm.....na wa o. That's massive!

Anna CK said...

Booty everywhere

Shit naim full am

Linda check Corazon kwamboka she is badder than her,Agnes don't really intrigue me. She is from Kenya a video vixen, just type her on Google and you will see a really booty, not dis fake ass agnes

Too big.

H S C said...

Why does it not look attractive?

Ohh Nawa days everybody yansh competition

Damn!!! This has got to be fake!! EH!!

Hmmmmm. Let her get a life and stop displaying hersef for free on social media as if she is b paid for it.

Nna look as my doodie dey misbehave abeg...

She try sha

She try

Wow the babe set abeg!!!

Black Belle said...

I hope this is real.. cos I don't see the importance of having a big butt nowadays

Hmmmm I guess this is now d new trend on social media. Everyone is displaying their figure 8 asset. It's all good bt my question nw is hw abt people like me who have no curvaceous asset 2 flaunt? Wetin we go do???

'social media personality'. Looool, job description?

Will become a burden when she runs into her late 40's...bang while u young and can

Katlego123 said...

Haaaaaa this girl like to show off her body....
Fine ass, ugly face though

Nice butts.

biochemist said...

Tools dey learn work finally, for where this one dey..
If this booty is real.. Dbanj should do another track * miss Endowed.

Twitter went bananas yesterday.

cute ass

That name fit her...*Agnes*

she carry ooo