Alexx Ekubo, Victoria Egbuchere & Laura Ikeji in Undercover Lover | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 26 August 2015

Alexx Ekubo, Victoria Egbuchere & Laura Ikeji in Undercover Lover

The new movie Under Cover Lover stars Alexx Ekubo  (collins) Victoria Egbuchere(Gina) Laura Ikeji (Barbara) Ifeanyi Kalu (Dave) Kiki Ifeanyi (Ellen) Adeyemi Akanlawon (Robert ) Lilian Afegbai (Amy) and a host of others. It's a romantic comedy about ostentation, rejection, love and disappointment, it will take you through different emotions. What happens when love is in direct conflict with disappointment? 

Brought to you by SPICYLY TEE FILMS, Written,Produced and directed by the multi talented Okey Ifeanyi DGN. It promises to be a thriller...out online (irokotv ) August 28th 2015..

Below is the Trailer. ..

87 comments:

Cute undercover lovers

***ECHOMASS***

Finally your sister gets her chance to show her face properly in a motion picture. Lolz.
She loves the attention doznt she?

Laura don enter movie industry ni? Hmmmm. That's cool o

#it WILL only GET better
#IT must END in PRAISE

original glow,maintenance,lightening,whitening and correcting cream from Switzerland.08120374807 said...

Since when your sister become actress? She just wan go there go display her clothes and bad legs

Sylvonce said...

Hmmm. It seems it's gonna b interesting; no conclusions yet until I watch

Laura Ikeji fierce for the hustle o. She must make am!

I wanna see dis movie

How much dem pay for this advert? Laura na waka-pass for the film?

Love in direct conflict with disappointment huh? #pensive#

Sylvonce said...

Love Alex Ekubo's "Helllllooooo" comment on the water splash! Lol.

Would love to see the movie.

Mekus-kpekus said...

dis ur sis nw go spoil film wey suppose sweet. Ah some pple go say i dey do badbelle. Its allowed sha

Really in a pensive mood can't wait 2 watch

Aww see mama going places! #teamlaura for life!

Jen said...

Lol.it actually looks interesting

Laura is now an actress? Interesting trailer by the way.

June said...

cool. i'd love to see.

Hmmmmmmmm lyk play lyk play Laura don turn star ooo nyc one

Nice one,Laura gat a good career,so proud of Ikejis.
Linda look alike

With d names mentioned above? I'd rather stick with tom and jerry cartoon...

Lol road to fame for laura

Trendyify said...

Wowtastic

it is well

'I'm not cheating on you cos of money, i'm dumping your ass cos of money'....lol epic! I like laura...seems like she would be a cool actress...not overtly dramatic. Hope she makes it.

carnation41 said...

dat lovely#laura ikeji

Hmmm nice. I love Laura.

Victoria Egbuchere..... nice. Watching u in 5d.

Wow Laura.. Is now an actress... Good

Oh Chim!!! Our very own Laura don turn actress....nice one

Darrel tom said...

#use petrol clean my eyez#
Dud I just see laura ikeji?
Hehe the hustle is real
From a fashion blogger to an actress?
Hehe y do I ve this funny feelings that she will soon release new singles like tonto obasanjo? # keeping my fingers crossed#
Linda continue promoting n buying opportunities for u sister, continue, dia is God#

Linda mbok na go dig off aneke's twin them pix naaa
Even if na old ones we go manage am
Love how libers blast them

Linda's last son /laura IKEJI'S nephew

Wow! I gotta watch this one. I need to see how Laura did!

Wow! Lol that car poor my guy erosion stop! Stop stop!!!!!! Lol... This msg is for the fmer post the accident between Dangote and God is good motors, Dangote driver was @ the wrong lane, becos he was the one going to Lagos he was not suppose to be @ the left lane as the road was demarcated. He was suppose to be @ the right lane. And this whole thin must stop! How long Dangote trailer will continue to kill innocent citizens just like that? This Dangote trailer has been causing problems to innocent Nigerians for many years now, no government has ever Sanction Dangote noting noting! This is bad this is evil!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Stop killing our people Dangote!!!!!!!!!!!!!! It was Dangote trailer that killed my friend michael, along Kalaba road 2005. God must ask u Dangote.

Lily darling, u go advertise this one well well nah cos of Laura. Nice trailer tho

Are u okay?cus wot am seeing is a dance vedeo nd not any stupid movie choi

Hian! your sister Laura too don dey act ni? Odikwa mma

Seunfunmi Oladeinde said...

That was awesome can seanc the movie would be nice .... And Linder thanks for what you did for those girls and more like me to come..it means a lot to me and God bless you more and grant you your heart desires IJN* tha

Laura is now an actress, okay oo,that's why Linda was shoving her in our faces for recognition. The hustle is real, wish you God's favor in all your hustles.

Golda Awosika said...

Dnt wori, bcos ur sis is dia we would try to see it.

Stupid movie...amateurs everywhere

mary nwa mama said...

looks like something that would be interesting to watch.

Meeen! This Laura wowo die!

Valerie said...

I www Laura is finally choosing a profession, albeit how boring this might be, but still one. Who has time to watch naija movies, what with all their fake accents and all. Same storyline, human hair blocking everywhere.

ogeee said...

All i have to say is, Linda y u n Benita come collect all d beauty finish u no remain some for babysis Laura eh. Nawa u oh

Rubbish film

Alexx ekubo is one cute boy.will definitely watch this movie but never knew laura is very short lol.

exambomb said...

This is really cool

Nice one... Ff + I'll ff back. @shubsstrn

joyous babe said...

Anty lindar ur sis don turn to actress ?anyway good for her

Kk

U just dey hustle for ur sis as AY dry hustle for em brother...nice one

Well sorry to say but all the Ladies there are UGLY!!!....

Ok na......waiting 4comments....

Cheap straight to video movie. Trailer shows it is not worth my naira or time.

Laura! Proud of you!

It is both a romantic comedy and a thriller? Please which is it?

Linda sha na bcos ur sister appear twice for the movie dat is why u put am for here

It looks like a tacky film to me with no meaning whatsoever,story line looks wack. My thots though;it might actually make sense

Fake laura

Long hissss* so Linda your sister don look for fame she no see sote she reduce herself to been an actress? Hmmm mgbeke must always be an mgbeke nomatter d money,jack of all trade master on none, I thought your sister HV class?

vien said...

ur sista ghet old woman face,plus bleachy bleachy...omo she wowo...

kai....

vien.....

ChincoBee said...

We all wanna see Laura in the movie

The trailer make sense...

Chincobee.blogspot.com

i have to watch this movie#interesting#

ANOTHER MUMU FILM HAS JOINED NOLLYWOOD

Hmmmmm??? I hope it will make sense sha. Linda take note!

Hmmm. Laura nice1 from u, another gud step u've taken. Kudos!

Nice on Laura Ikeji.

So Laura go display her agbaka legs there? I beg no spoil my telly o!

Joblesshousewife said...

Laura Ikeji is so beautiful! *runswaybeforethembreakmyhead*

Hope the make up artist wasn't paid.
Horrible eyebrows!

Your sister UGLY sha...see her big wide nose and bleached face then she sound like a MAN too!!!

Laura doesn't know what to do with herself. Didn't you tell us she's fashion blogging now? What's going on with that?

LAURA!! LAURA!! LAURA!! Love You!! #Happy Child!

You spelt ugly wrong

chisom said...

Nice one Laura

Beautiful Heart said...

Lol @ Hellooooo! Helloooo!! Helloooo!!!
Na only u waka come chop meat...leave meat chop eba
Alex ooooo Chio!

linda u r really trying for your sister.

I see my chericoco... Nice 1!!!!!

Ur sis an actress? Ohhhhh chionu

Victoria Stars Don't Struggle to Shine You can't Act to save ur life if u like act with Jim iyke. Trailer is a joker

Mimi Loca said...

Oh dear! Why do I feel so much hate in your heart? Why is your life filled with negative energies? Why does a success story break your bones? Why live a sorrowful life looking at people's success? Why publicly abuse people who you secretly pray to be like? Are you tired of being Anonymous when u can actually be known? IT IS YOUR LIFE THAT NEEDS THE SAVING.... Love from Mimi Loca.

Mimi Loca said...

Proud of you VICTORIA EGBUCHERE. To you and your co stars, may your light keep burning. No darkness from the Heart of Men (male and female) can dim the brightness of your glorious light because GOD liveth for you. Shine on my super star😘