Marcy succumbed to stomach cancer on Monday August 24th. She was just 42. In an interview in Nov. 2014, while she battled with the disease, Marcy said she believed the cancer was caused from the dust of the Twin Towers that she inhaled. She had only worked at Bank of America for one month and was late for work on the day of the terror attack, saving her life. May her soul rest in peace, amen
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Wednesday 26 August 2015
The 'dust lady' of 9/11 dies: Iconic survivor Marcy Borders dies of stomach cancer
Marcy succumbed to stomach cancer on Monday August 24th. She was just 42. In an interview in Nov. 2014, while she battled with the disease, Marcy said she believed the cancer was caused from the dust of the Twin Towers that she inhaled. She had only worked at Bank of America for one month and was late for work on the day of the terror attack, saving her life. May her soul rest in peace, amen
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
52 comments:
Amin!
E ya! RIP
death I guess, never leaves you to yourself, nawa o
click HERE to see GIRL REVEALS PICTURE OF HER FATHER RAPING HIS SECRETARY
She remain triumphant even in death.May her soul rest in peace!
Rip to her
so sad, she was so young...
meenah_wakil on instagram
so sad, she was so young...
meenah_wakil on instagram
May her soul rest in peace.
Sad outcome but very possible that the smoke and dust could be a cause
Rip
Amen.
Amen.
You only live to die another day.
Heya
RIP ma.
May her soul rest in peace.
Amen
#it Will only GET better
#IT must END in PrAise
Amen
#it Will only GET better
#IT must END in PrAise
Something must kill a man or woman..
RIP Marcy, you are sure in a better place now!
Amen!
R I P
May her Soul Rest in Peace. Amen.
E ya, RIP
E ya, RIP
Rest her soul!!
Eeeeeeeeeyah! May her soul rest in peace. Linda take note!
Rest in Peace Dear.
Rejoice for each day we live. No matter how we survive and are saved by grace. Death still awaits. R.I.P.
rip ma
May her soul rest in peace,Amen
What a pity,may her gentle soul rest in peace.
Aww, rip to her
it is well
oh!!!! so sad
Oh rip dear...dis just reminded me of final destination movie...death finally finding those that escaped it..
Amen
Awwnnn...may her soul rest in peace
Amen ooo
Amen ooo
Awwww,,,,,,,,may her soul rest in peace
Rip dust woman😭
May her soul RIP
RIP dear.
May her soul rest in peace..., Amen
Linda u need to visit the one world center in New York....9/11 story will leave u heartbroken n get u to appreciate God..
Eeeeeeyah rip survivor.
Sad! May God rest her soul....
May her soul R.I.P
RIP . Amen
Those it mean that we that inhale construction dust risk Stomach cancer? Jeez!
I cant wait to become my own boss and overtake Lekki Gardens.