Terrifying CCTV shows 'rapist' carrying comatose victim across road before vicious attack (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 24 August 2015

Terrifying CCTV shows 'rapist' carrying comatose victim across road before vicious attack (photos)

The near-unconscious woman shown being carried above had reportedly been partying with friends in Birmingham city centre when she was abducted by the man, who was later caught on CCTV carrying her across a road. The woman had been a little drunk and had just left a nightclub when she bumped into the man who took her, viciously raped her and fled. She was rescued by someone who found her a short time later highly distressed.

The incident happened last year October but the police only released the CCTV footage today after the victim agreed to its release. The police hoped that by releasing the footage, someone would recognize the man and report him as he has not been identified yet.
"I implore people to take a good look at the CCTV and focus on the man.  Do you recognise him? Were you in the area around the time of the attack? I appreciate it was a long time ago but the situation will have looked very odd and will undoubtedly have stayed with you. I would also appeal to the man in the footage to call me. Please, come forward now. This is your chance to explain. We will not give up on finding the man who carried out the attack" a police rep said

48 comments:

Vinnie Mcoy said...

Horrendous!

Ladies should be careful when they attend parties or go to clubs alone, there bad people everywhere.

Sylvonce said...

Hmmmm. It's really bad. Pray he is caught.

Sad

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

All the best to them with finding him. Linda take note!

Na person daughter that idiot dey draw like that i swear..... I hope they catch him though.... #NowPlaying>> lekuma: tabletz...

blame it on the Alcohol.

PARENTAL ADVISORY

Looks like Henry Eze...

I pray he's caught and made to face the full wrath of the law.

Medicine afta death wen plastic surgery is rampered.

K the rape happened already.. so why the need to see this pic is what I wonder.

The picture is blur .
I pray he is found.

Hmmm, na wa o

He should b brought to book and punished accrodingly.

Wicked man.

Why my comment no day ever show

Hmmm....things are happening. Kemzy

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

Why dnt we have Cc tv here in Nigeria?

Eeyah....

Na wa o

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

This is why you should always get drunk in numbers so you can take 'care' of yourselves.

MARSHMALLOWS! said...

Lol @chance to explain.

Gosh..some men are just useless

This news is irrelevant in Nigeria by the way we cannot see his face.

Nawaooo

I hope they catch him

But his face isn't clear enough na. Ladies, its better to get drunk in d confines of your room!

I can't see anything

What we the person gain in hard task.

So sad and sickening, what sort of a psychopathe is this

evil pple everywia

gospel ikenna said...

COWARD.... any man/guy who resort to rape ought not exist....ladies are to kiaed for, protected even in a state of vulnerability... big coward he is, so as any guy out doing dis...

oh my!!!!

For window blinds, wallpaper and curtains please call 08160856785.

I pray they find the bastard that raped her and cut off his useless di*k!!!

If you're a man including you and you know...you men who think you came to the earth for sex...no single fear of God and they rebel agnst God as if God created women for your vile abuses... Abusers of themselves and of mankind...

Liar!!! Old lies that won't stand any more...

Wonderer...to get the culprit(rapist), nothg more...

When will women really stop d noise and do smtg agnst men and the evil wave or epidemic of rape and rapists...

Hope hez found and severally dealt with if possible castration.

Anon said...

What a silly suggestion

Wicked man, they should kill him by hanging when found.