Study at Leeds Beckett University | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 24 August 2015

Study at Leeds Beckett University

Leeds Beckett University was founded in 1824, we have 190 years of teaching experience and are one of the most popular and largest universities in the UK with 32,000 students. 

We are currently ranked 4th in the UK and 2nd in England for the International category and the only modern university to be shortlisted in the top ten in the International Student Satisfaction- Whatuni Student Choice Awards 2015...

JOIN US FOR OUR SEPTEMBER/OCTOBER 2015 ENTRY!!!                              
Architecture, Arts and Design | Business & Marketing | Computing, Engineering & Built Environment | Finance and Law | Health & Biomedical Sciences | Sport, Events, Hospitality & Tourism | Education | Social and Psychological Sciences| and more…
ΓΌ  Free application and visa counseling
ΓΌ  Wide range of accredited courses varying from Foundation, Undergraduate and Postgraduate Levels
ΓΌ  94.6% employability or further study rate
ΓΌ  Library open 24 hours a day, 365 days a year
ΓΌ  1st UK University to be recognized as a Centre of Excellence by the Institute of Travel and Tourism
ΓΌ  Two intakes in a year (January and September)

To make a FREE application or for more information
Please contact the Incountry Representatives in Nigeria:

Adenike Omotosho                                                                                            
Leeds Beckett University In- Country Representative
Valley View Plaza
3rd Floor, 99 Opebi road
Ikeja, Lagos.
Email : A.omotosho@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
Mobile: 081-08151627 ,Landline: 01-3427663

Farida Ahmed Sa'id
Leeds Beckett University In-country Representative at BCIE Abuja Branch,
24B Djibouti Crescent, off Freetown Street,
Behind Rockview Hotel, the 5th building after Zartech, Wuse 2,
Abuja, Nigeria.
Email:
f.s.ahmed@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
Tel: 081-095-326-17, Mobile: 090-217-423-28

16 comments:

What's all these?

Sylvonce said...

After study, just jejeli pack ur things back to naija cuz u can't even stay an extra day.

Oky seen.....

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

Okay we don hear

Lol every UK uni is top 10 so who occupies the bottom of the pile? Weak uni

Issokay seen, thanks for sharing! Linda take note!

Ok, noted

If you do make it please worship with us at Rccg EFA off kirkstall road.
...Mama J...