Some photos Maheeda posted...and later deleted *sigh* | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 23 August 2015

Some photos Maheeda posted...and later deleted *sigh*

Had to censor them a little *sigh*. See more photos after the cut...

93 comments:

Biko wat does dis gal sing again...... sick bitch

Pro said...

I speak mercy upon her

That vuvuzela P guy

She's possessed

2bf98742 said...

She's not dat hot na. I need a very busty girl Add me up

2bf98742 said...

Maheeda again. Busty girls only should add me

Slut!

This girl will just bath in d comfort of her room, oil her body n strt taking nude pictures to post for free. Oh Chim o!

Soured beans Mtchewwww Aunty hw pomo market

She is a nudist.. Cooll. No big deal...

Hmm
Na she sabi.

SWILL MARTIN said...

#nrmal iiiiish her muthafuckin biiiiiiiiiiizz!!

Can't see anything...why censor it when she wanna show the whole world her nakedness? Nawa o!

Oluwadamilola said...

Very ugly bitch

She z FUGLY.
I keep asking, doz she get paid for this?

Madness

Dis woman is a devil... dee

obietrezy said...

I see nothing wrong with this pic after all 98% of girls have their nude pics on phone and I know Ms linda has also taken a nude selfie.... So wtf.... Jor oh

BRIGHTINO said...

Nothing new. Same old trash

laidenews said...

Hmmm......What kind of Role model is she?

AQO said...

Kim has got nothing on her!

Mr_Presh said...

#Epic

she looks like someone that has a disease

sparkle said...

Ashawo ndi ike ya.

She's ugly..🙈

She's crazy!
Jay

CHRIS SKYE said...

Ok seen

www.47vids.com said...

Sexy Maheeda....chai..my babymama is sexier though...if only I could get her back....www.47vids.com

See face,njoo nwanyu

Samuel Elizabeth said...

May God have mercy on u.

INDIGENOUS LIB said...

Hell awaits you madam MAheeda

MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o

Madam Linda what's ur own sef. Allow person see something clearly nah.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

7F098C19 said...

Her body my money. Chaii. Engr Emy

Linda i have had enough of maheeda's nudes to last me a life time. Couldn't even look at them, dirty pictures.

Crazy girl.

And then she's not even cute pls Maheeda it's not that serious neither is it sexy!!

mary nwa mama said...

Linda please stop promoting this girl. she knows she makes headlines here, and that's the reason she keeps going on. try and ignore her biko

She needs deliverance...linda post my comment oooo

why are you promotting this good for nothing whore

why are you promoting this good for nothing whore ?

What are you sighing for? You're posting the pics , giving the whore free publicity and making her more popular and you're sighing....must you post everything you see?

This girl needs to check in to the rehab.
God help her. 🙏🙏🙏

Just wonder what she gets by always loading nude pics of her self on the net.

This girl is mental

Femi said...

She wants the world to see her nipples and vagina...so u don't need to sensor it jus let it flow abi can u stop a chameleon from changing it's colours?

Hypocrites don cover the girl nipples again.

strange info said...

why does she enjoy nudity, she needs medical attention, i hope she gets one, cuz only mad people goes nude without feeling bad... Read some strange news here

She don Mad , Nigerians should pray for her as her soul is lost

maheed doing her tinx as ever. Mmmhh, there is God

Like her tatts

Good for her

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

Hell awaits u dis devilish lady mtcheww

I done go follow let me see for myself

This woman is really sick

Hmmmmm does she ever hear that too much of something becomes boring? These bodily shows might have been attractive at first but now it's no more!

www.sportsblog360.com

kiki said...

She needs help and fast!

So-Nature Ifeanyi said...

She is not even fine

seyi crown said...

Mad daughter

oiza said...

Oh mocheeda enough please

Nudist of liffe

Why d sigh Linda?wen it is u bloggers dat are making her stay relevant.dont post her pics on ur blog and she will be gone till november.(lol)

naanxiee said...

Not new!

For window blinds, wallpaper and curtains please call 08160856785.

I heard this girl talk and she can't even speak well

Austin said...

dope

This girl is possesed

No sense................nonsense!

Sweet Ama said...

Onye ara..silly thing

She's looks like a cancer patient.

Shameless yoruba woman

Trendyify said...

You dont have to bring those disgusting pictures here aunty linda

it is well

dudette said...

So maheeda be creative nau..whats new here? We've seen it all mtchewwwwwwwww!

I pray for Gods mercy on you

So you all on LIB can't just see that she needs real special set of prayers for something like this...na only curse una sabi??? Ignorant just like Maheeda...

So ugly

What does she get out of all this for God's sake. And to think she has a daughter *sigh*

citiparrot said...

Hard drugs is taking her over,Ewu!!!

Mademen said...

Same old story. She needs a new story tho

She is sexy... Simple

she is sexy

she needs help

You are turning your blog into a porn site. Before I started reading this blog I have not seen this amount of nude pictures, anyway maybe that's what you want

Tehila said...

Why u dey censor it for her na? Abeg let us see what she wants us to see jawe

Dis ugly idiot, I so despise her. God forgive me sha. Linda take note!

Smh for this biiiiiiiiiitch

sleekyneerah said...

Seriously!!! This is now so so boring, u should think of other ways.. your body is no longer new to people's eye..look for other ways to step up ur game OR JUST STAY OUT OF THE MEDIA.."FAME HUNTER"

The hypocrite here is linda, you say *sigh* yet you keep posting her nude pictures. Did she ask you to?? You make it sound like what she's doing is bad yet you promote by posting it on your blog. Leave the girl be abeg, if nudity is what makes her happy, let her be.

linda wch one is *sigh* wen u r busy promoting her craft. abegi

Naija babes are bloody haters. Yet they clicked d post to see d pics. Hypocrites. Live and let live. Free d babe, go do ur own if e pain you