News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
All in a day's work. They stay mad I love to laugh. Kid tested mother approved😁 Sometimes you just wanna have fun. Nothing i mean nothing will ever steal my happiness again, A video posted by K. Michelle (@kmichellemusic) on Aug 25, 2015 at 7:33pm PDT
All in a day's work. They stay mad I love to laugh. Kid tested mother approved😁 Sometimes you just wanna have fun. Nothing i mean nothing will ever steal my happiness again,
A video posted by K. Michelle (@kmichellemusic) on Aug 25, 2015 at 7:33pm PDT
Onyeara in the makingit is well
Where is the video na?
Madness
That's what dey re known for #nudepics ......
Nice piece of ass...eatable
Dis woman and her cheap ass attention....is she about to release an album? #justasking#
Ewu
I'm getting her
With that her potopoto ass. Bitch smells like low self esteem.
Hehehehhehehehehhe sm1 shld take to psychia 4 checkup,may be dey ned to tight smtin lolz nawa agadi nwanyi...cc body/skin biko go wear clothe...Am gettin dere...
MtcheewHer ass looks botched in the first pix.
These ungodly women will stop at nothing in their bid to populate hell. Let private remain private...
Ehennnnnn......
Linda dis k lady get big ass o which dey u go run like dis post am make we c. Its about time ooo
She is high on cocaine
PARENTAL ADVISORY***adult content***Linda if u can do this, I'll love to work for u too
linda show bobby nasent from my iPhone 6
Awwww na life some Oibo com so oh!!
Wats all ds na? Silicon buttShe better take it easy before the tin bst Another talentless American artist Yoruba versionNot impress abit mbokLinda mbok na go dig off aneke's twin them pix naaa Even if na old ones we go manage am Love how libers blast them Linda's last son /laura IKEJI'S nephew
Madness everywhere now sha. Na wa
Obviously getting screwed, who was making de video?
Hmmmmm
Linda why post see video aftr cut when there is really nothing to see. Odiegwu
Ok wu asked to see u like ds. #*karlishah*
It is well with her....
Perfect body! Wetin do the video na?
Mtshewwwww
Maybe she's highUbanagum
At her own detriment! Peoples Time and Change
What's the meaning of this one now? Mtshwwwwwww
I never hear dis kind one before, hhm
That's a happy looking ass she has , I bet it can clap jump and maybe even sing a song , gorgeous
Obviously looking for more followers like kim k.
Oyibo pple no go kill us o, ehe which kibd yeye funy mood.ok o
bad yansh lol
Nice lady... love her music.
Lolz, nice butt#it WILL only GET better#IT must END in PRAISE
Crazy sh*t
Na craze dey worry her be dat
Crazy bitches!
Why are women always doing this and Calling it girl power. Use your brains and talent to show girl power .
Okay. I don't like itOKORO UPGRADED**
Chai! This early morning? This would cloud my thoughts all day.This is real booty.
SO LINDA! U can show us half naked pictures and make content unavailable. then abeg stop showing us Graphic Pictures FULL
My Crush Though
Okay o
I can imagine...you get your own happiness by running around naked! smh
Faded nash. Not even fine.
when you smoke itsekiri weed....lol
not her fault, its being a while she had hit the media
Madness, attention seeker!!!
See ass
Mcheeeeeeew, all I see is publicity stunt. Linda take note!
Na she get her body, av fun o
WE ARE INDEED LIVING IN A CRAZY WORLD.SHIT HAPPENS.
Brace yourself..the world is gonna get more perverse,morally depraved and sick. America is promoting whoredom. Their moral compass has been misplaced.
Publicity stunts it doesn't work this way darling go and inquire from Kim k and she will give u a good orientation..pay ur dues right.
Tufiakwa. Sorry. I pity the woman that gave birth to you.
Na so crase dey start, she go soon run for street naked
Linda keep spreading immorality everyday; your blog has been rated "PG 21". Remember you will give account one day.
Beginning of madness. She go soon enter street. Linda is working.......Hell is.....
madness
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=O1auKofN34A check it out here
Silly
This is what you get when you empower women and leave them unchecked!
Please visit my blog bettykrislav.blogspot.com
You people are so negative, fuck.
74 comments:
Onyeara in the making
it is well
Where is the video na?
Madness
That's what dey re known for #nudepics ......
Nice piece of ass...eatable
Dis woman and her cheap ass attention....is she about to release an album? #justasking#
Ewu
I'm getting her
With that her potopoto ass. Bitch smells like low self esteem.
Hehehehhehehehehhe sm1 shld take to psychia 4 checkup,may be dey ned to tight smtin lolz nawa agadi nwanyi...cc body/skin biko go wear clothe
...Am gettin dere...
Mtcheew
Her ass looks botched in the first pix.
These ungodly women will stop at nothing in their bid to populate hell. Let private remain private...
Ehennnnnn......
Linda dis k lady get big ass o which dey u go run like dis post am make we c. Its about time ooo
She is high on cocaine
PARENTAL ADVISORY
Linda if u can do this, I'll love to work for u too
linda show bobby na
sent from my iPhone 6
linda show bobby na
sent from my iPhone 6
Awwww na life some Oibo com so oh!!
Wats all ds na?
Silicon butt
She better take it easy before the tin bst
Another talentless American artist Yoruba version
Not impress abit mbok
Linda mbok na go dig off aneke's twin them pix naaa
Even if na old ones we go manage am
Love how libers blast them
Linda's last son /laura IKEJI'S nephew
Madness everywhere now sha. Na wa
Obviously getting screwed, who was making de video?
Hmmmmm
Madness
Linda why post see video aftr cut when there is really nothing to see. Odiegwu
Ok wu asked to see u like ds.
It is well with her....
Perfect body! Wetin do the video na?
Mtshewwwww
Maybe she's high
Ubanagum
At her own detriment! Peoples Time and Change
What's the meaning of this one now? Mtshwwwwwww
I never hear dis kind one before, hhm
That's a happy looking ass she has , I bet it can clap jump and maybe even sing a song , gorgeous
Obviously looking for more followers like kim k.
Oyibo pple no go kill us o, ehe which kibd yeye funy mood.ok o
bad yansh lol
Nice lady... love her music.
Lolz, nice butt
#it WILL only GET better
#IT must END in PRAISE
Crazy sh*t
Na craze dey worry her be dat
Crazy bitches!
Why are women always doing this and Calling it girl power. Use your brains and talent to show girl power .
Okay. I don't like it
Chai! This early morning? This would cloud my thoughts all day.This is real booty.
SO LINDA! U can show us half naked pictures and make content unavailable.
then abeg stop showing us Graphic Pictures FULL
My Crush Though
Okay o
I can imagine...you get your own happiness by running around naked! smh
Faded nash. Not even fine.
when you smoke itsekiri weed....lol
not her fault, its being a while she had hit the media
Madness, attention seeker!!!
See ass
Na she get her body, av fun o
WE ARE INDEED LIVING IN A CRAZY WORLD.SHIT HAPPENS.
Brace yourself..the world is gonna get more perverse,morally depraved and sick. America is promoting whoredom. Their moral compass has been misplaced.
Publicity stunts it doesn't work this way darling go and inquire from Kim k and she will give u a good orientation..pay ur dues right.
Tufiakwa. Sorry. I pity the woman that gave birth to you.
Na so crase dey start, she go soon run for street naked
Linda keep spreading immorality everyday; your blog has been rated "PG 21". Remember you will give account one day.
Beginning of madness. She go soon enter street. Linda is working.......Hell is.....
madness
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=O1auKofN34A check it out here
Silly
This is what you get when you empower women and leave them unchecked!
Please visit my blog bettykrislav.blogspot.com
You people are so negative, fuck.