Pics: 60,000 babies to be born at various IDP camps by end of 2015 - NEMA | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 24 August 2015

Pics: 60,000 babies to be born at various IDP camps by end of 2015 - NEMA

According to the National Emergency Management Agenc,y NEMA, 60,000 babies will be born at different IDP camps in Nigeria by the end of 2015. Photo above shows a baby born at Damare IDP camp in Adamawa State over the weekend.

44 comments:

Hmmm! Who impregnated these women o? 60,000

A BIG DISGRACE!!!
Actor Jim Iyke caught Fucking a Popular Blogger
Click Here to Watch and Download

Choi! Na wa o. They should slow down abeg.

Can u imagine! Wit d state dey are in! Dey are still fucking without condoms

Na wa o.I wish em delivery.Nigeria's problem is growing by the day,no thanks to insecurity

Ehya!!

Nigeria a distressed country

Congrats to them newly parents......

Golda Awosika said...

Woow, so many bh babies

COLLIN said...

Choii

60.000 hmmmm the would have make it one million.hausa people should take it easy,useless people pedophle's that is only good in producing terrorist in the name of babies.

Na WA o

💋Hey boo said...

To God be the glory

Oh! More mouths to feed...

People frm d North can really giv births. No wonder they hav very high population. I wish them all d best.

Chai! Ppl still f***king even in suffering... I jus can't oo

EWOOOOOO....GOD HLP DEM....TOMJERRYSWIT

Hmmm, na wa

Hmmm,this people need to be taught birth control sha. Even in these conditions? Choii

Chaiiiii

Chaiiiii

Na lie.

These people can breed like flies. Your home is under terrorist attack, you dnt even have money to take care of the kids. You are practically a charity case and Ur still getting pregnant. Common sense is not common.

Oh dear. Good news that I am not sure if it is good news for the mothers. Are the for boko haram father's?

Look at the happy parents. See the joy

www.47vids.com said...

Are they shagging every second?? But why....me and my ex-wife used to shag everyday though...one day will tell you the story of why she broke up with me.....www.47vids.com

Shouldn't the society for family health guys be encouraging them to use family planning methods. Don't think an IDP camp is the best place to raise children.

Chai! With all their problems they are still fucking like dogs..chai!

The weird thing is that these kids are lucky to have being born in these camps as they might not have had access to the equipment and care that the camp would provide; no matter how minimal!

60,000 babies? Wow!!

Abokis, make una take am easy o! I don't understand how dey still have the courage to impregnate themselves. Linda take note!

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

Why dnt dey force them to use 50 naira condom?

Na wa o
When they no even get a comfortable homes? Why encourage keepn pregnancy nw? This is more like bringn more babies/human to come suffer in dis world. So unfair abeg

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

our future generations have 60,000 boko haram to worry about.God save my future generation

Nigerians...... upon all this sufferings, una still dey born.... Dem do us?

Na wa oooooo let dam rest small nah and take care of d once d born already

Iko akwaga dikwa too much. Odiegwu. ana emenu.....

That's ryte

Na wa

Kachi said...

Govt will continue to cater for them. Trust me, these guys are enjoying and wouldn't want BH to end.
Govt had better start hatching an exit plan.

60,000? Who impregnate them?