Photos: Some of the vehicles recovered by Bauchi Governor from his predecessor, Isa Yuguda
According to the man who shared the photo, Sageer Tafawa-BaLewa, these are allegedly some of the vehicles recovered by the present Bauchi State Governor from his predecessor, Mallam Is a Yuguda. See more pics after the cut...
How are we sure this is true? No Number plates in any of the cars... or them never begin use am since them buy the motor (Them never even register am?), I smell some cheap propaganga
Politicians are too greedy. Wat was he suppose to do with all dese cars meant for de state? Dats why we are not moving forward in dis country. They want to have everything for themselves alone. Too bad
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said.. . God, all this car for only one person..... Pls they should sale all those cars and use the proceeds to bring stable electricity.... . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Any one still remember when governor Isa Yuguda sacked a government employee for a critical comment about him on facebook. Power is transient. Look at this embarrassing situation, the only gov to publicly forced to return vehicles.
Well! Well!! We shouldn't be hasty to make judgment, pretty sure their are plenty of reason the Governor took all those cars. Maybe he want to open a car showroom
Shows how little you know. They hardly register these cars, they just cover the number plate area and drive it like that. That's why it's easy to run away with it
There is a media attack on political opponents of a certain group of people. Their aim is to denigrate people's names and goodwill and make them lose followers and sympathisers.
These could be random cars for sale captured wherever.
Calling an ex governor a thief in such a denigrating manner is unacceptable.
These guys are arrogant and abusive.
They have propagandist on every social media platform.
This story is not true, its all political damarating, political enemies re at it again. Yuguda was even rich before he became a governor, and more so Yuguda dos not believe in a flamboyant life style.
KC you are daft! Are you seriously kidding me? We know this is true with almost all governors in Nigeria and this unmerited respect people like you shower these thieves as well as lack of zeal to persecuted them is the reason why they keep doing this. How in the F can you say calling an ex governor a thief is... Seriously, so what is Ohakim, Orji Uzo Kalu, chimaraoke, am guessing by your summation they are saints, not thieves or just shouldn't be called thieves? Pls for the health of the Federal Govt of Nigeria, shut the hell up!
56 comments:
Wow! And am here roasting! May God av mercy on us oh! Politicians una weldone ooo!
Nay, don't believe dis...
Choi! God will be very busy judging a lot of people on the last day o.
How are we sure this is true? No Number plates in any of the cars... or them never begin use am since them buy the motor (Them never even register am?), I smell some cheap propaganga
Odiegwu!
Odiegwu!
Politicians are too greedy. Wat was he suppose to do with all dese cars meant for de state? Dats why we are not moving forward in dis country. They want to have everything for themselves alone. Too bad
I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
Hmmmmm. Dis is y Nigeria wil remain where it is when money is spent on luxury and not on tins dat wil better its people.
God, all this car for only one person..... Pls they should sale all those cars and use the proceeds to bring stable electricity....
#it WILL only GET better
#IT must END in PRAISE
O set ti go
it is well
Propaganda and witch hunting...
How can someone be dis greedy?
Nigeria Kwenu ....
*Linda's Future Hubby*
Better person
Only one hausa man stole this one, imagine what Yoruba criminals did in lagos. ZOOLOGICAL REPUBLIC OF NIGER AREA
Naija I hail oo
#hmmmmmm! *singing* our money oo, Africa money, Nigeria money..na them dey chop am kpatakpata.
Odi mma!
Whom to ask, it looks fictitious. But if it true then the man must be running vehicle cartel.
Chai
Chai
Ole
Hausa people are well known in stealing and looting,so am not surprise over this.
Some leaders are just heartless!
Sme of the vehicles??? Sm1 nid 2 wake #EFCC up.
Why do our politicians live dre lives as if they will not die someday. For christ sake how many cars would u ride hmm
Any one still remember when governor Isa Yuguda sacked a government employee for a critical comment about him on facebook. Power is transient. Look at this embarrassing situation, the only gov to publicly forced to return vehicles.
Well! Well!! We shouldn't be hasty to make judgment, pretty sure their are plenty of reason the Governor took all those cars. Maybe he want to open a car showroom
Imagine kai some pple no dey fear God abeg
Ahhh, people are wicked oh. If this is what government officials are doing.
Well there's a movement of change and accountability these days. We look forward to more progress for Nigeria l.
According Linda another name for mallam Isa Yuguda is Mallam Is a Yuguda. Any ways good of d present governor.
Mallam Is 'a' Yuguda
Imagine how greedy human beings can be, is he trying to start a business with the cars.
Na waooh. Greediness everywhere.
Na wa oooo c machine dem go fear fear na
This is just too much 4 a person to steal... Heartless ppl
How true is this
D ex governor dey sell car? O ga o
Christopher F, Shut-up re u a son of a thief two?
Choi! Dis people don kill person. Linda take note!
Shows how little you know. They hardly register these cars, they just cover the number plate area and drive it like that. That's why it's easy to run away with it
Hmmmmm... This guys are spivs
This can be any random car sales park ooooo am tied of we see diz we see dat send dem to Jail JAIL THEM JAIL THEM
Nigerians wise up!!!
There is a media attack on political opponents of a certain group of people. Their aim is to denigrate people's names and goodwill and make them lose followers and sympathisers.
These could be random cars for sale captured wherever.
Calling an ex governor a thief in such a denigrating manner is unacceptable.
These guys are arrogant and abusive.
They have propagandist on every social media platform.
Beware......
That's great
KC you are daft! Are you seriously kidding me? We know this is true with almost all governors in Nigeria and this unmerited respect people like you shower these thieves as well as lack of zeal to persecuted them is the reason why they keep doing this. How in the F can you say calling an ex governor a thief is... Seriously, so what is Ohakim, Orji Uzo Kalu, chimaraoke, am guessing by your summation they are saints, not thieves or just shouldn't be called thieves?
Pls for the health of the Federal Govt of Nigeria, shut the hell up!