Photos: Meet the crippled man in Kaduna who has chosen to work instead of begging | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 26 August 2015

Photos: Meet the crippled man in Kaduna who has chosen to work instead of begging

Pictured above is a crippled man in Kaduna who is a phone repairer and also the captain of Kaduna para soccer team. #beinspired!

57 comments:

Awwwwwww... "I'd rather be self made".... Truly inspiring

Most people who beg are mentally crippled. Kudos to him for doing something for himself.

Wow that's great, good for him

I like wat I'm seeing

A man who knows the dignity of labour. Not some lazy ones I see around who feel so at ease to beg even when their case is a minor. May God bless the labour of his hands

INK_HER said...

Good one

I love to help ppl like dis

Pro. promisepompom@yahoo.com said...

God bless your hustle man. May God announce you.

That vuvuzela P guy

Lily of Nigeria said...

God bless him in Jesus Name, amen.

www.iblogwithgrace.blogspot.com

Jisike, D Lord is ur strength

Good for him Magicblackxxl@gmail.com

Wow!

Eya!
That's very good of him, wish him well.

Baddest Puta said...

God bless him

I pray he gets more support

That's good God bless his hustle

PARENTAL ADVISORY

Biko linda this are d people DAT needs ur money, not some group of ladies DAT will still sell their kponmor to highest bidder....when d opportunity presents itself...

kibaba said...

God bless your hustle bro....God go surely bless U.

Wish all begger will learn from him

#BeInspired

Disability is not a yardstick for failure for there is an ability in every disability.

solex said...

Eya, may God bless his hustle IJN. #soinspired#

Who wouldn't want to help this able young man get to the top of his dreams. His dedication and hardwork despite circumstances is an inspiration to others.

Aii

Its all bout determination....

Nky said...

Disability is not an excuse

Good job. That's how it's done in developed world.

Trendyify said...

Wow, God bless his hustle

it is well

Wow! I wish him all d best and God abundantly bless him. Thumbs up and more power to his elbows.

Dts gud ooo.

El Haj said...

thanks Linda for portraying the North in a good light. More positive news like this. Nagode.

Connie said...

Wonderful.May God bless his effort

Nomso said...

Bless you my oga. E go better

God bless him more

aproko manager said...

I lyk dis man...God go blex e hustle

That good one, is well with u

Dream big no matter what condition u find urself in.....

So Tonto dike's introduction and dowry payment is coming up possibly on Saturday! Linda that was not introduction she did that was knocking on the door! Linda confirm your news not every lie Tonto tells you u believe. Her dowry has not been paid yet! Ask her family members.

Only in Africa will humans beings be deemed incomplete and relegated to the edges of normal society.

Very inspiring. God bless his hustle. Linda take note!

May God continue to bless ur hustle....

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

www.gimylancer.com said...

Nwoke ma ife. May God reward you.

Nice one bro. Dare to be different.

Pls Linda help him by investing in his business.

This is lovely. God will bless his hustle.

May God bless the work of his hands

Awwwwwww dat's so gud hardworkin man,May God reward ur effort with success...

...Am gettin dere...

If u help him, na bad thing, enemy of progress everywhere, smell out of here

Make best use out of ur present situation, nice one!

God will bless him

Linda,it's physically challenged man nit crippled,which school did u graduate from?

Mohammad Obaid said...

Good job! God will bless him.

Nice!! God will Bless Him!

Linda these are the kind of people you shud be helping. just my opinion tho. i know u r all 4 girl power.

God be with him