Photos: Buhari, Osinbajo briefed by NDDC officials at state house | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 26 August 2015

Photos: Buhari, Osinbajo briefed by NDDC officials at state house

President Buhari and VP Osinbajo were briefed on the activities of the Niger Delta Development Commission NDDC by the commission's management at the state house Abuja today August 26th. Continue to see more photos...

26 comments:

What a timely briefing.

***ECHOMASS***

What am I using photos for?

Good for them.

Okay seen

Kool

Trendyify said...

Okay, good

it is well

Today, smiles. Tomorrow, cries.

Now...there is order!!!

For window blinds, wallpaper and curtains please call 08160856785.

Alright!

So what's the outcome of the briefing??? Linda take note!

Sanity needs to return to NDDC. Lots of money has been lost to the pockets of looters all in the name of NDDC.

U can go nd hug transformer shar as u don't like the photos to stop the pain in u. This msg is for the fmer post the accident between Dangote and God is good motors, Dangote driver was @ the wrong lane, becos he was the one going to Lagos he was not suppose to be @ the left lane as the road was demarcated. He was suppose to be @ the right lane. And this whole thin must stop! How long Dangote trailer will continue to kill innocent citizens just like that. This Dangote trailer has been causing problems to innocent Nigerians for many years now, no government has ever Sanction Dangote noting noting! This is bad this is evil!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Stop killing our people Dangote!!!!!!!!!!!!!! It was Dangote trailer that killed my friend michael, along Kalaba road 2005. God must ask u Dangote.

Welcome development. but is it only niger delta that needs to be probed?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

Mr President looks cool calm and collected>>put still putting pressure on 'em past looters..lols..Nice one Linda

Golda Awosika said...

Y is e always lukin lyk sm1 polluted in his mouth bayii??

Time; will tell.

Y is Osibanjo always squeezing himself into pictures?, can't he jst stand straight?.

No be white Prada bag of about £2,000 this woman carry so? How much be her salary???

SIMPLYCOCK said...

I prefer my prof in suit....

Enough of traditional attire!

Makes him look that Buhari's errand boy!