a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said.. . Some people would have have giving up hope i swear.... Thank God he was healthy at last though..... #NowPlaying>> fashionista: teezee..... . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Linda, moi son was born at 30weeks and moi friends son was born at 25weeks n they survived here in d US. So 27weeks is even big. My son was 1pound n my friends son wasnt up to that. God is a great God
This is a proof that God still does miracle.@Davido's plumber, did you read what Linda posted or you read but couldn't decode? People will just want to be first to comment and end up typing shit.
86 comments:
Sad
So cute
Wow against all odds
Some people would have have giving up hope i swear.... Thank God he was healthy at last though..... #NowPlaying>> fashionista: teezee.....
Wow a miracle indeed. When you see her/him in the future, you won't recognise the transformation.
Glory 2 God!
all i can say is wow, there is really God oo
I see that child growing up to become great!
Jesus is Lord
What a miracle indeed. Thank God for his life. I have a brother born on the 7th that survived.
God is faithful.
What a miracle indeed. Thank God for his life. I have a brother born on the 7th month that survived.
Shit!!! Omg!!! Wtf!!!
Waoooo what a fabulous testimony.
A miracle working God, with God all things are possible
Why the hurry to come out, sweet little bby
Post a comment
God be praised. I pray and hope she continues to fight on.
Chai tiny lil arms...
Wow, God is good.
Survivor! God bless and keep her
WTF?!!!
WTF?!!!
Choi!
God is wonderful.
Better miracle!
Thank You Jesus
Omg! Awwww bless her!
Choi ! I no fit shout
What a miracle. May God keep u baby
Aww..happy 4 the tiny human.
Do not go against the law of God or child's delivery. 9 months. God help this lil baby. Engr Emy
Unbelievable.
That looks too big for a wedding ring 💍...but who know if d dad is a fat person
God keep her
Now thats a survivor! May you bloom into a very strong child.
God is Good.
KuKu P!!!
Oh my God!! Just forming from foetus..such a miracle
God is awesome
it is well
Awww..God will sustain you baby. Welcome!
Oh my gosh
Yes, real miracle, my baby was born at 31 weeks and I know the mercy GOD show us.
Linda, moi son was born at 30weeks and moi friends son was born at 25weeks n they survived here in d US. So 27weeks is even big. My son was 1pound n my friends son wasnt up to that. God is a great God
woww. what a miracle.
GOD is good
God is good
God is good
Kai...Lord is wonderful
God is wonderfull
GOD IS GR8
JEHOVAH BLESS them.
OMGGG!!!!tnk God 4 d survival....
...Am gettin dere...
Praise b to God! How delicate, dz jux proves dat God is a God of imposibilities!!!
God is awesome...
Please live and grow healthy. Mo-1
she will be among all the other testimony, a very big miracle for you child, your name shall be call miracle, so said the Lord..... Amen
Thank God for her survival.
God is most wonderful
U will survive in Jesus name, Amen.
He is gonna make it.. My Lil coz did.
nice bangle, it's no more a ring
GOD YOU ARE TOO MUCH!!
God is gr8
Its called miracle
did u really understand d post? focus on her defyin al odds to survive tru God's grace rather than bein born @ 27 weeksand size @ birth.
Wow! 27weeks? God is great!!!
Did you read the story at all driver? What's sad about it? Idiot, EWU
Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew.
God is Amazing
miracle is ur name baby girl.
oh my! so cute!
HE HAS ALREADY MADE IT.BABA GOD U TOO MUCH.
my son was born 24weeks and he survived too. Glory be to God
God,you are too much
This baby is indeed a survivor, God please keep her
Thank God for dis misracle and may His name b blessed now and forever.
GOD WILL NEVER CHANGE!!!!
HE WILL CONTONUE TO REMAIN THE GOD OF ALL FLESH!!!
HALELUYAH!!!!!!!!!
U fool..what is sad abt it??
Geex...myGod
What type of mumu response was that. Must you comment! Olodo
@annonymous he's a driver what do u expect?
God is Good
Glory be to God almighty the greatest physician and maker of mankind.
This is a proof that God still does miracle.@Davido's plumber, did you read what Linda posted or you read but couldn't decode?
People will just want to be first to comment and end up typing shit.
Cute lil' mami! She's blessed already!
God be praised!
God alone be magnified
Awesome God!
What a great God!