Omotola's son CaptainE gets triple surprise at his 17th birthday (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 23 August 2015

Omotola's son CaptainE gets triple surprise at his 17th birthday (photos)

It was the 17th birthday of Omotola's son and one of the youngest music producers in Africa on the 20th of August. Captain E got a surprise birthday party despite not expecting one. His father captain Ekeinde who had also been away for over 2 weeks on his flight simulator, flew in that day to attend his surprise party. The biggest surprise of the night however, was Mastercraft and DeLB as he had always told everyone that Mastercraft is his best music producer to meet. Legendary producer DelB who has been a mentor to CaptainE then made this happen. See the photos after the cut..

61 comments:

He should cut that hair fast!

Cynhams Cakes & Pastries, Abuja said...

Happy Birthday to him.

Woooooooow, good for him + happy birthday to him once again. Linda take note!

The boy looks older than his age

..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

oiza said...

Beautiful! Her kids are all grown

Nice! HBD young man

HBD 2 him

Happy birthday to him..lucky guy

Linda u can so ova do, enough of this parry alrdy. And Omo sexy what's happening with ur weight pls one give up, u can do it

For funny comments from the web check out www.commentcircuit.com

Comment Circuit said...

Check out the new www.commentcircuit.com for funny comments from the web.

Good for him.
Happy birthday to him.

Wow 17 & dis big??? Congrats to him!

Who's the lady on black leggings, is she related to toolz? See ass, that Nyash na die

Dis her first daughter though...HBD to d birthday guy.

2moro wen this guy blow... One of my person will now argue with me that it's not because of his parent or rather mom's influence! Same way d idiot keep saying davido parents money dint contribute to him blowing in the industry

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Beautiful people!!!

Wow! Impressive

Lovely Family, many years return

Whoahhh!!!!congrat to him wish him many more yrs...hmmmmmm but her kids r really fat chaiii wetin una dey eat

This is what I luv seeing, ,God bless this family abundantly

D REAL JAY said...

Ugly kids. BTW is her hubby bleaching?

this one is 17? biko what did they feed him....his sister is so cute

SWILL MARTIN said...

Lucky chap!

bae said...

Beautiful family. Omotola is ever glowing

Christiana M. Odofin said...

Congratulations dear son. MHR of d day; sharing same with Pearl, my grand daughter. MHR of d day. LLNP. Nice to meet u & urs here Tola. God WILL continue to uphold, keep& bless ur home IJN. Cheers

Christiana M. Odofin said...

Congratulations dear son. MHR of d day; sharing same with Pearl, my grand daughter. MHR of d day. LLNP. Nice to meet u & urs here Tola. God WILL continue to uphold, keep& bless ur home IJN. Cheers

Happy boy

...hmmm thought he got a car as one of d surprises...was scrolling to see d specs... Congrats & nice...

Happy birthday to him....

FAT boy

I guess this family is gonna be the naija Kardashians. Linda enough of them.

Youngest producer?Who has he produced b4..

Her husband bleaches. I hope they r not exposing this boy to the dark side

laidenews.com said...

Feeling Blessed......May God continue the good works he has started in their lives IJN

Mehn see fresh ajebutter kids everywhere! Chai Omotola is just blessed. Clean people.

Ngozi said...

Pls is it just me seeing this but omotolas kids are just big for their age is that dude really 17

It's MASTERKRAFT linda :) . Happy bday to him in aries .

Beautiful people. They obviously had fun

HBD

mary nwa mama said...

Omotola is such a blessed woman. she has a lovely family, one would think that those kids are her younger siblings, one advantage of having kids at an early stage.

HonsylGlobal.Com said...

Beautiful family

All her kids are trending toward their mother's path to become celebrities and none want to follow their dad's of becoming a pilot. It's goes along way to show that Omotola is simply in control of the marriage.. Her husband is just his wife's (woman wrapper)...

Wow

HBD to him

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise

Good 4 him

I guess she forgot all her numerous girdles and let it all loose and hang. Now we see the real thing. We been deceived far too long. Its best to just be yourself

Beautiful ppl!

Loving this family

How doz her weight concerns you? R u her husband?

How come Omotola has dark kids when her husband is also light skinned. Its either one couple bleached to be light skinned.
My observation

Omosexy let me be ur inlaw

@Anonymous 10:57pm whether the parents contributed to their child's success or not, what is your headache in the matter. Na who for help their pickin before? Na stranger? Bad-belle fool

My tots exactly

@Nnenna is dere any time u ever make a meaningful comment! Stop typing rubbish all d time!!!
Hapi 17th birthday O jare!!!

@Nnenna is dere any time u ever make a meaningful comment! Stop typing rubbish all d time!!!
Hapi 17th birthday O jare!!!

It is not " on black leggins" it is IN black leggins PLEASE speak properly and write properly. Yet you will all claim to be graduates of some university. That is why our degrees are worthless abroad.

OMOTOLA IS BLESSED!!!!
BEAUTIFUL FAMILY

Shades at night???

U are daft. So the mum or dad must influence these kids on what to become?
You are so empty.

HBD guy