Nick Gordon was paid $40k for the Bobbi Kristina graveside photos? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 27 August 2015

Nick Gordon was paid $40k for the Bobbi Kristina graveside photos?

Yesterday, we saw photos of Nick Gordon breaking down at the graveside of Bobbi Kristina Brown on the cover of National Enquirer. Turns out he was paid handsomely for it. Page Six reports below...
“Grieving” Nick Gordon - who was banned from girlfriend Bobbi Kristina Brown’s funeral by her dad, Bobby Brown, and is facing a wrongful-death suit in her catastrophic passing — was paid $40,000 for photos and video of his so-called “secret pilgrimage” to her grave, sources exclusively tell Page Six.
But the money, we hear, is going to his “legal defense fund” because Nick is “broke” and needs the funds to pay his top legal team, which includes Casey Anthony’s lawyer Jose Baez.

39 comments:

PARENTAL ADVISORY

So he took a camera along to take pictures.... Wahala dey o

This guy na amu robber

Is he that insensitive? It's quite obvious that he has a hand in her death with this recent development. He should be in a sober mood mourning her rather than seeking for avenue to obtain money from her misfortune. This is bad

I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Anything is possible for d opportunist....

Wow

Are you kidding me?!

The babe is dead already so if he is making cash off it then i see no big deal....

Orishirishi

This guy is a big disgrace to humanity, na person like am make white people they insult black race

Like seriously !

Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.

Say what??? Is this for real?

C'mmon can't he grieve again. agreed wat he did was bad. buh C'mon he's already regretting it. he's pained ppls shuld stop lukin for every opportunity to defame d poor guy. abeg joor( imagined all dose months of backlash, being prevented 4rm see is GF even attending her burial)

For real??? People can be desperate

Oyakhilome said...

God please don't give me a family like this. They must commercialise everything. No emotions, no conscience.

PARENTAL ADVISORY

Dats an IBO man talking above my comment..

We didn't see it in front of d national enquirer.. U showed us Linda.

Na dem sabi oooo.

Hmmmmmm looking at d pics self u ll know d tears look acting

@ed Dreamz!your stupidity is on another level.maybe ur sister should go through the same to know the essence of what this bloke has done!Barbaric moron. We know ur types,gutter born.

This guy's a horrible actor still pretending he gave a shit about Krissy. Bad Karma, come get his ass!

They're really trying hard to frustrate nick.

Desperation

#it WiLL OnLy Get BettER
#it MuST eNd IN PrAiSE

All these stories are not reliable, Imagine, killing your own girlfriend and them going to her graveside to "act a movie" thats not believable at all...Even the Oscar Pistorius story is not believable,....we can't judge this peeps cos we don't know them. He might have killed his girlfriend and he may have not..

Linda, there is nothing lik wrongful death suit in dis case bcos he may or may not b guilty. I look forward to hear d conclusion of dis suit.

Please visit my blog bettykrislav.blogspot.com

SWILL MARTIN said...

Hmmmnnnn ok Ooo.

Nna na wa o! Wetin person no go hear bikonu??? Linda take note!

EgheGreatness said...

Lord have mercy.

EgheGreatness said...

Lord have mercy

No I think the photographers for the mag took the pics.

What?!?! He obviously has no respect in that case.

Tope said...

Hehe,. Nawa o

White people will do worst. He is a murderer, he murdered both Christi and Whitney, the truth will definitely come out and expose people he worked for.

Hmmm, odikwa egwu o

That makes him desperate and suspicious...

Something tells me that guy was just acting

His hands are not clean.