Nick Gordon visits Bobbi Kristina Brown's gravesite 3 weeks after her death | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 25 August 2015

Nick Gordon visits Bobbi Kristina Brown's gravesite 3 weeks after her death

Nick Gordon is continuing to remember Bobbi Kristina Brown in his own way. Gordon was able to visit Whitney Houston's daughter's gravesite at Fairview Cemetery in Westfield, New Jersey last week.

The trip comes after a source revealed that Gordon and his mother honored Brown's memory at the beach on the day she was laid to rest.
"Nick went to the beach with me on Friday during the services," Michele Gordon shared with People. "He said the beach was always their favorite place to go, so he decided that he would honor her at a place that they both loved."
In addition, Gordon recently broke his silence on social media following the July 26 death of his close friend.
"I look at our pics sometimes it makes me smile sometime I cry @REALbkBrown #happymemories," Gordon, whose tweets are protected, posted on the social media site. "I'm so happy/blessed that I had @REALbkBrown in my life. i will always & forever love you."

23 comments:

Aya.......

Nick should keep on deceiving his self,guys go and enjoy the weath you've stolen from bobbi with your side girl friend.

Wuruwuru!! Bad people dem!!!

How I earn reading Linda's blog said...

Why this time......

I hear.After you killed her. Is just a matter of time.

Awww,so sad

OK na

hmmm.

Trendyify said...

Rip

it is well

Nick killed her nd u gt to pay for it, greedy man oloriburuku

May her soul RIP...

Eeeeeeeeeyah! I feel for dis guy. Linda take note!

Hmmm ok!!!

Killer....pretending. Her spirit will stunt you until the truth come out..Evil people ,keep pretending.

I feel his pains.....it is well. Continue to Rest in Peace Bobbi.

I'm surprised he didn't bring a camera crew. He won't let the girl rest in peace in the name of his foolishness.

After u kill her abi

But he is the suspect