Our timetables accommodate the busiest schedules. Whether one is looking for a full-time Makeup Artistry Training program or part-time weekend courses, MUD Nigeria has a variety to choose from.
Our instructors are professional makeup artists currently
working in the industry. Low student to instructor class size ratios ensures
you get intensive, hands-on training with an emphasis on tutorial practice to
reinforce the lessons & strengthen your makeup artistry skill set.
Registration is NOW OPEN for the September Classes
Course
Details
Program: Beauty
Basics
Duration: Two
Weeks
Date: September
7-18
Program: Beauty
Essentials and Bridal Makeup
Duration:
One-Month
Date: September
7-October 2
Weekend Date:
September 5-October 3
Program: Bridal
Makeup (Brush up course, MUST have prior
makeup experience)
Duration: One
Week
Date:
September 28-October 2
Venue
Lekki
Lagos: 12b FataiIdowuArobieke Lekki Phase 1 Lagos
Magodo
Lagos: 21 AdeyemiOdukumaya off Association Avenue Shangisha
Lagos
Port
Harcourt: Omasirichim Plaza, 9 Stadium Road, Port Harcourt River
State
Abuja:
Sticks and Stones Plaza, 1245 AdemolaAdetukumboWuse 2 Abuja
For complete course contents, fees, registration and
other details contact:
Tel: 07082978030, 08095183970, 07065309393
Add BBM Pin 52E51EC6 |
Email info@mudnigeria.com |Visit www.mudnigeria.com| Instagram @mudnigeria
25 comments:
Very nice package
Glowyshoe blog
Seen and noted.
My people!
Noted
#it WILL only GET better
#IT must END in PRAISE
Seen.
Seen.
Not interested jor
For them ladies them.... #NowPlaying>> bassline: thespis
Alright!
it is well
Seen.
U people should try and come to warri
Ok cool. Makeup artist go soon dey like flies all over the place. Nigerians and the spirit of over do
How much is all dese?
Issokay seen, thanks for sharing! Linda take note!
Attended last December with my sister,but was sorely disappointed. About 5 of us in the class @ Lekki, learnt nothing joor.
Rubbish! Dont waste your money
How much did you pay pls?
mud is duin great
Mud is doing great
Mud is doing great.thumbs up