More photos of victims killed during airshow jet crash in Shoreham
Mathew Grimstone and Jacob Schilt, both 23, have been confirmed to be among the 20 killed when the Hawker Hunter fighter crashed during a loop maneuver at an airshow in Shoreham, West Sussex over the weekend.
40 comments:
Rest in peace handsome !
Handsome souls sorry.
RIP..... #NowPlaying>> 0 to 100: drake...
Hmm they were both young & cute.May their souls rest in peace!
Such handsome guys. May their souls RIP.
May their souls rest in peace.
Dis handsome guys? Now that's really heartbreaking!!
Lord pls help and save us frm tragic accidents and untimely deaths. RIP to them.
Eya
In peace may His soul rest.
Eya
In peace may His soul rest.
Fine boys
Rip.
ehya....sao sad...may their souls rest in perfect peace..condolence their families
check out Huddah Monroe the whore
Rest their souls!
May their souls RIP
#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise
May their souls RIP
#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise
MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o
May the souls of the departed rest in peace.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
Eeh yah! Handsome guys. R.I.P
Cute guys,so sad. May there RIP. You can never know what will happen when you leave your house.may God protect us.
Eeeeeeeeeyah! Fine Men, may their souls rest in peace. Linda take note!
See the fine guys. Chai...RIP.
RIP to the dead
Their souls to rest in peace.
◇◇◇◇◇◇ If ignorance is bliss, wipe the smile off my face ◇ ◇ ◇ ◇ ◇ ◇
Which one is air show again, these oyinbo pple sef. RIP
And dey r so cute
Poor souls.. RIP🙏
Very unfortunate that u wil just be going on your own and death will just jejeli come knocking at ur door. God rest their souls
May God rest their souls....
Eyah, rip
May their souls rest in peace
rip to dem o
Offered up in a gruesome satanic sacrifice...
It's well