More photos from Ubi Franklin and Lilian Esoro's introduction | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 23 August 2015

More photos from Ubi Franklin and Lilian Esoro's introduction

Their wedding introduction was yesterday. Their traditional wedding is in October. More after the cut

83 comments:

Aww they couple look more like friends, congratulations ones again.

Congrat dude,but know this your wife is older than you.

God bless their union, they look cute togetherđź’‹đź’‹

Introduction abi? But where are the couple's parents?

Too many people at this Introduction!!! Only close family members attend intros Haba! Trust these musicians to turn tradition into Hollywood photo op! Everything is a joke to them!

Beautiful!....congrats to them
**vianson**

LOS’s Tomi Thomas premieres the video to the tune “The Renaissance” off The Patience EP released last year.
Enjoy the intriguing work of art below Video Download: Tomi Thomas – “The Renaissance

Lady C said...

Nice pictures,wish dem lasting marriage wit plenty children.

God forgive me. But I do not see this marriage lasting long. Not that am wishing them evil. I just noticed something! Anyway it is well.

Obidiyakool said...

Congratulations I love u lilianEsoro.

Freda freda by force sha u wan enter iyanya by hook or by crook, iyanya remember u be orphan ooo shine your eye dont let this old woman chop ur destiny, pray pray pray, find a good woman and let this used woman not trap you

Whr re d old folks? Congrats. I like her

All Nigerians ladies seem to be fair in complexion

This one pass introduction oooooo,,,well there is money so they should enjoy it

Riketoke said...

I knew it!! Congratulations guys

Lilian doesn't look in love with this guy

oiza said...

Beautiful! Y is kaycee's wife adding so much weight? better hit the gym! Now I see part of thereason why kaycee is denying he

What is a wedding introduction?

they look happy so happy.

Cute

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

Awkward moment when bride-2-be in question has f**ked 4 of your married friends. Babe na high maintenance o, hope Ubi can handle. Charlie Apkuruka & co y'all can stand down now. Tans

crouchingTigress said...

Ijeoma okonkwo nee Odua icu.

Congratulations 2 dem

Fuck your opinion said...

People can never be happy for others.

Beautiful couple, my Darling Lilian pls finish your marriage rites before you change your last name.

Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.

I noticed wat u noticed oo. Pictures speak ooo my dear. Dey ar soo distant. Ubi's eyes are so dull. doesn't hav d glitter it shud hav for a man who is getin married to d love is his life. But I pray their marriage last.

Mre dan intro,wonda wat trad will den look like

Congratulations... see as dem fine oh hmmm dis one is jst introduction talk of traditional and white

Is dat E money wow looks like it's a intro worth goin

Congratulations

Jayceekar said...

Congrats lilly, all the best in ur matrimonial home.

If intro is lik dis den how will d main trad b? Nice 1 is good to b famous and rich

Freda, Freda, Freda!!! The hands always give u all away. So even your spa and all the skin something something has not found solution to hands not matching face. O ga ooo!

If some1 say this to u or ur sibling, I hope u will b happy nd nt call that person a hater.

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Mihearty said...

Introduction my foot. They are not serious. How will the traditional marriage be then. Jokers. Tomorrow now they will divorce

Anon 10:20 I was said the same thing in my mind before I saw ur comment. Hm.. don't know them and I don't wish them bad either

Nigerians forever hung up on age. Who gives a damn if she is older than him? How about u mind ur godamn business? Ehn! If u don't see their parents in these pictures does NOT mean they were not there. Stupid fools forever judging. I cant stand the way someof u think I swear to God. Fucking imbeciles.

KCEE's wife on grey weaves... Congratz to the couple!

Congratulations guys. God bless ur new find home

Anon10:25 I hope he has ears to hear bcos the money she's giving him mighty cloud his judgement.

Yea, they do! HML

Congratulations to 'em

Nice ubi hope u haave changed from ur domestic violent ways sha shout out to keneth umeruo and ema nyra

This ain't introduction na.. Itz more lk a trad marriage buh anyways it's their thing 🚶

These two are always going from zero to 100 real quick. It's either they're engaged, married or broken up. Why not have a decently lengthed courtship and commit if if they can make it at least a year without parting. They're always rushing to prove something...to what and whom, nobody knows.

Happy couple..congrat

Where is her bestie Linda Ejiofor?

lizzy said...

Efreda n inyanya make ins Marry n stop just fucking each other. U guyz re just shameless. Efreda u knw inyanya is only sucking ur pussy for frèe

Congrats again!

I really can't see ny introduction going on here, where d parents, they shud ve just called this pre-wedding get together cuz there's no trace of African marriage culture here

This freda's complexion is funny abeg reminds me of sponge bob square pants colour or even worse an ova ripe paw-paw if u wan bleach ple do it well Tonto no be ur mate???

Ikr.. It's not genuine. They are more of friends.. But like kermit, what do I know?

oiza said...

Lmao! U not nice

Congratulations!

Are you a makeup artist, caterer, web designer, photographer? Start earning today

LIVING REAL. said...

U will never stop being an idiot, she is older than him cause he is 15 years old, useless fool. Don't go and get a life.

Na Introduction don turn Traditional Marriage so o....so all of dem follo for Ubi family members..m.dis will soon be the new trend for celebs during dia introduction I trust dem

Beautiful. ..

Congratulations to them.

It z so nice how they keep their relationship issues off social media, who will have that idea of Lillian and Uby

Na wa...introduction with so much fan fare..but every culture is diff tho

Congrats to them....

Awkward moment when introduction is done at E-money's home instead of the bride's house. Wonders shall never end. #Paparazzi. Rent a hall instead naw. Smh

Lilian no too smile ooooo it's not over till its over let him marry u before u start answering Mrs cause intro is not marriage rite.

Pls I want to ask,where is her friend Linda ejiofor ? Why is she not in the pictures?

Sure ur father did not marry u mother a virgin as she fucked d whole male on her street before she finally hooked ur father... dee

I am confused. I thought Iyanya was having something with that yankee girl. These people dey change lovers like they change pant.

I love Lilian so much.....#nohomo#. All the best darling.

is that not the lady kcee said is her girlfriend and not wife.SMH.but this her girlfriend abi wife weavon colour does not fit her complexion.

Congrats Ubi...Hml

Na waa ooo..he shud rather suck urs? Y d beeff

we will take good care of you lilian.welcome to CRS

Anon: 3:34pm I agree with u. But this na taboo nah. Is she not proud of her house? Covering my face and laughing hard.

Guess I should change my display name to ANON before I comment under ur thread.. Lol..

So " Born-free" and co. have not learnt dat love & happiness is NOT & NEVER inside age as long as they're both matured enuf...still got a lot to learn then.

I've noticed that Nigerians are quick to bash everyone on bleaching? Many of you display stupidity instead of intelligence. I'm sure you know many people who have dark knuckles and they haven't bleached. This is called, hypepigmentation. Your nasty words to attack others never cease to surprise me and we call ourselves Christians, Muslims, people who believe in a higher force than ourselves. Focus on yourselves, rather than belittling others!!

CONGRATULATIONS TO YOU