Man gives his hotel to the Catholic Church to use as hospital for IDPs | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 25 August 2015

Man gives his hotel to the Catholic Church to use as hospital for IDPs

A man named Ray handed over his hotel to the Catholic Church for use as a hospital for IDPs FOC. So nice of him. Pic credit: Imam Imam

47 comments:

Too much money speaking.

Shooo! God must hav done double 4 him!!

With heart of gold. GOD bless u

God bless his large hrt ooooo.whoa such generosity

God bless him abundantly.
More of this philanthropy makes us love one another more.

God bless his heart o

Trendyify said...

So nice of him

it is well

Nice one....may God reward him

PRO promisepompom@yahoo.com said...

GOD bless Him

That vuvuzela P guy

Very nice and generous of him but correction, from the pic shown that is not a hotel.

DADDYSWIFE said...

Dts so nice of him.may God continue to bless u in Jesus name.amen!
#nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade

Wow! God bless him real gud

That's good of him oh.

kind of him. God bless him

That's so nice of him....May God pay him back!

God bless this man.

God bless him abundantly. Linda take note!

Awww. This man's level of selflessness is worthy of emulation. Thumbs up to him

Good one... Thank God for such a heart.

<<100%Nigerian>>

God bless you sir

So Good of him.. Buh there was no need taken shots and publicising it

God bless u sir, ur pocket will never run dry IN JESUS NAME, AMEN

Oooooooh my...!
What a gud samaritan

D need is for others to see and learn or be reminded of d need to be kind.. Sometimes d struggles of life make us forget to try a lil kindness

God bless him

very generous of him.

God bless him real good.

God bless u my brother

God bless u Mr Ray, God bless u plenty.

That's one good heart...

Kuni said...

What's surprising is the fact that he isn't a Catholic. A proud Ogoja Son. His name is Ugba Ray Morphy, Son of the Late Chief I.I. Morphy a first republic politician. He is a Philanthropist in his own right.

U so crazy and annoying...
@ Anon 8:11

Learn 2 give out even ur last

God bless you

God bless him.

Sharrap..u blind idiot

IWP said...

Wow.....na wa oo very good sha ....mr ray .www.iwonpopular.com

Trish Baby said...

May God bless him more. He is a good man

Oby said...

God bless you Sir.

Nice one, God bless him

bless u sir

Half baked news... his name is Ray Murphy from Ogoja in Cross River State. The gift was presented in Lafia and surprisingly he is not a Catholic.

Really nice of him....

God will bless u sir

Nonso said...

Linda please give more details.

wow