Man beheads his girlfriend's brother over N700k (very graphic photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 27 August 2015

Man beheads his girlfriend's brother over N700k (very graphic photo)

The Akwa Ibom police command have arrested 35 years old Steven Anowa pictured above for butchering and beheading 31-year-old Daniel Bassey Solomon, the brother of his girlfriend at his one-room apartment in Itu Street, Uyo, the state capital.

According to Vanguard, Steven had just moved from Uruan in Akwa Ibom to Itu street where he met the deceased's sister and began an affair with her two years ago. The deceased who wanted to start a barber's shop business, approached Steven who gave him a loan of N700,000 with a promise that he will pay within a time frame. (read the rest of the story after the cut but please be warned, there's a very gory/graphic photo there)

Trouble started after Steven demanded for his money back. He claims that Daniel refused to pay him back and instead shouted at him. After weeks of quarreling, an angry Steven decided that the best way to deal with the defaulting Solomon was to kill him. Confessing to the crime, Steven said he invited Solomon to his house where he offered him a drink which he had already drugged. After Solomon had fallen asleep under the influence of the drug, Steven proceeded to behead him.
"At about 3a.m, I decided to kill him. I gave him the first cut and the guy got up. I gave him a second one and then he died and I butchered him to parts. When I invited him to my house that day, he started shouting and getting angry with me, so I killed him. I am not dealing on body parts, I only cut him to pieces to be able to carry him.” he said
Steven brought out a rope and tied the neck of the deceased to a bed in his one-room apartment and then stabbed him on the chest with a knife sharpened and kept for the purpose. According to him, the deceased died without much resistance. He said he used the machete to cut off the head and dismembered each of the body parts of his friend. He is currently in police custody. My goodness!!

92 comments:

Desperation fa!

Funkiedipsy said...

we meet people and we don't knw who is normal or abnormal! May God save us.

What a beast!! RIP to d dead.

Was this not the same news you shared some months back......

This is very gory. How wicked can humans be!

And the head is all swollen n big now. Gosh! Evil man...may you rot in jail

Even goat self..... Some people they really compete with devil i swear.... Foolish fool..

This is very gory. How wicked can humans be!

He didn't get the money and he is going to rot in jail, so what is his gain?! What a world! Guess he did not think of the repercussion of his action!

Linda ikeji! This story sounds just the same as one you published some time ago.

Too bad

#kreez said...

this is appalling,horrendous, abhorrent and monstrous.

Too bad

Candygirl said...

Is that a joke????Lord have mercy on this generation..

Wicked man!
Rot in jail.

Ooooooooooh my...!
What a wicked world
See his face like wrapped eba

Ooooooooooh my...!
What a wicked world
See his face like wrapped eba

What a word...Peaceful rest to the dead

God have mercy wat shld probably lead 2dis?

Demon

My father!, my father!

PARENTAL ADVISORY

Na so this one take die for prison

The guy so called Steven must be killed too.He is a wicked man and must not go unpunished. Thank God he as been arrested by the police offices!

Haba!

Pinky Montana said...

OMG! Dis guys is a beast.

May he rot nt only in jail bt in hell. Very wicked thing....eessshhhh.

No different with Boko haram. May GOD help us

This news is stale linda

Wickedness in high places, RIP dude and may God give his family the fortitude to bear their loss, amen.

Haba,this news is 3weeks old.

THIS IS TRULY SHOCKING

Na wa ooo, madam no news again?, abi u don forget say u bin don share this story b4? Even if u don forget u no know say this na very old story?.

This story is 2 months old tho

OLD GIST

Stale News!!!

Baddest Puta said...

I don't understand this, how is he going to get the 700k back? Or he intended selling the parts to get the money back? Abi which kind mumu wickedness is this?

Sad.
WTF !!! Trump's Face Appeared In A Butter Tub, Says Woman

This news was shared sometime ago. Anyway, this is highly condemnable in its entirety

If not for God, mankind is capable of destroying itself. How do you allow the devil to bewitch you with such anger.
People always know that God is ready to protect you from evil if only you give Him your heart.

I wonder for linda sha. May be gossip supplier has run out of battery

Chai abasi mbok,may I not see this kind of thing, but Linda o,u have posted this news sometimes back,but aniwaiz u showed us d full picture of d head in ur second post,so good.

Heeeyyy!!!! So killing him Just bcs of #700k is d solution, bah? This world is terrible o. He must b a professional killer.... Torture him, he ll confess t u whr he got his money frm, probably frm butchering.

Linda u shared this story already some months back, it's not news anymore...

Ms Linda Ikeji, You have published this story here some weeks back na...why the repetition?

Linda repetition of news????
U already posted this here now

#it WiLL OnLy Get BettER
#it MuST eNd IN PrAiSE

efosa oronsaye said...

Wht a world we r living...

OMG! So tragic...

He should b punished accordingly to serve as deterrent to others.

Lili u posted dis story some months back now, though without d guyz head

This news is at least 3 months old Linda

Hey Linda, u've reported this before why bringing it back again as news?

You are right. Na prayer to use as weapon

So called blogger that write story twice without knowing . I think u need a break . Go and rest somewhere like Antarctica so that ur brain can reset.

Lol! I dey tell u o

You posted this last month na

Jesus! The heart of man is wicked ooo, to his fellow man..God hv mercy

Linda don't you have aproko gist again. You already published this a while ago....mschew

U shared dis news Somtime bak, thou u didn't post pics....

What a wicked act! May his soul rest in peace....

This story is old Lindda Stop copy nd paste

what a wicked world? but, was that the best solution.
may God have mercy on his children. RIP guy.

So sad!but it is an old story!

Hmm na wa o

This will teach some debtors lesson, is not everybody you mess with... why the guy no pay am him money back in peace... you push pple to the wall and expect them to take it easy on you.....both parties dey at fault

This news is stale. It happened 2months ago. Why are u blogging it now making it sounds as if it's recent. Are u lacking news. Try gossip then.

This guy have obviously killed before...Very sure bout that. To have the mind to do this. RIP to the dead.

Chai! The heart of man is desperately wicked. Mcheeeeeeew! May the soul of the departed rest in peace. Linda take note!

Abeni said...

Na so me think too oooo so months bck

Linda, this is an old story na...... U published this story few months back

Dats exactly what the Bible meant by the heart of Man is desperately wicked.

ebony said...

Linda u have posted dis story before

This na very very old story. Not even this year sef

The one said...

Three years Old Story, keep it up .......

Dis story is old...dunno why u r posting it now

Dis story is old, dunno why u r posting it now

Jesus people get mind oooooo. Have ur money come out now.

AMIJEZ said...

The heart of man is desperately wicked,who can know it. A lot of psychopaths on the prowl.

Let's all be mindful of hw we act wen angry

liz swt 16 said...

Abeg help me ask her oh

#endtime story! Dis idiot is not upto #700k in his life nor on his death. #700k to open a barber shop is so so much! I Blv da shud b 70k but evn if is 700000000000000000000000 is it equal to human life? Let God come and save his world

My dear this is not d real gist they were gay partners he never borrowed any money to him. They were having misunderstanding then it led to this. And Steven is so quiet u will not know he can do it

Julie Mama said...

Why are u repeating same story after months, I have a lot of story to share wit u, in case u dnt have wat to share, how do I get d news to u

It doesn't matter if d jist is old, it's for d sake of those who haven't heard d news like me
Is killing d guy going to bring back a single dime? Dis guy is out of touch wit d world cs ds action is premeditated. gorish

Hmmm, dat man get mind o

Kwashman said...

This kind of person is not suppose to stay in jail, is go gradually cut him too into shreds, give him same treatment. Simple

the days are evil..
God have mercy

Sparkles said...

Devil

hello linda! please enof of these bad news.
Maybe you upload them in the afternoon.
Not when some1 resumes in the morning, to see whats going on, all he or she gets to see are news that demoralizes the day.
Hmmm, this is terrible.

Devil in human form. God help u. U deserve to die

SWILL MARTIN said...

Na wa oooooo hmmmn d dead guys family try ooo if na me eh,na beta fuel and lighter go end I'm career mcheeeeeew.

M O said...

Let this guy just die by hanging,very ingrate idiot.

Remain in jail