Madam Princess, is there something we should know? :-) (photos)
The comedienne shared the photo on the left and wrote "Chilling with my baby, isn't he cute". I'm sure they are just friends, but in case anything happens later, make we know o..:-). And yeah, he's cute!
Abeg Linda, no spoil their relationship o! ba you go carry different news now, abeg leave princess alone, na you dey open everybody yansh. i be wan toast you before but bcos say u dey open everybody yansh, i come change my mind.
dis afi abi oyibo no dey fear oooo! o ga ebulikwa? he no no say cloth get size... isorite! But wait ooo. princess said "chilling with his baby" but which time she born na. dem no resemble jare. but if na d other baby she mean, well dis boy no get fear for him eyes. i like amibo sha.
Linda why do u think they are friends after she captioned her baby? Cos u feel she's not attractive..I'm sure you would be shocked to find it they are couples.
Were she go rent ds one abasi mi mbok Just wen u think u ve heard enough, another one surface, bia Princess wic market u go buy ds one na, Yoruba women sha.. . Not impress abit mbok.
Linda mbok na go dig off aneke's twin them pix naaa Even if na old ones we go manage am Love how libers blast them
Were she go rent ds one abasi mi mbok Just wen u think u ve heard enough, another one surface, bia Princess wic market u go buy ds one na, Yoruba women sha.. . Not impress abit mbok.
Linda mbok na go dig off aneke's twin them pix naaa Even if na old ones we go manage am Love how libers blast them
My dear Princess, I dey look for correct oyinbo tey- tey...so u better hold dis one tight. U need am and he fit you well-well. No mind anybody talk o....
I think these white guys are actually taking our women. It is a good thing though. Love me some interracial relationships. Maybe I should find my own white man
125 comments:
If na your man abeg marry am as e dey hot ooo
Linda U 4got she sed she hates U nd wans Ur blog shut 4reva? Lol!
Lolz yeahhhh cute guy,dat woman fat body no be here ooo
Good for her
Seems she's happy
OMG! Dis is so cute and lovely...
As d saying goes, when one way close d Lord wil surely open another way. I wish them all d best.
Hmmmm Linda the things u call cute sometimes, smh and this woman shld pls go n do some liposuction or enter d gym biko
At a time in life; one jx have to move on. I'll be happy if she finds love again
The guy fit her o!!! Abeg make den marry joor!!
Coughs.. . There's chemistry between them.. Nice one
Ewoooo ok oO he's cute
*lib's namesake*
Hmmnnn
Same height with the previous husband but different colour, let's see if this colour will make a difference... All the best!
Na wtn we go see u for be that Linda. Aproko 1
Amebo linda chaiiiii
You can busy body o hhahahhaha
Anyway if this Guy is her baby, am happy for her o
Abeg naija make we no use mouth spoil this oneooo
Congrats madam princess
Well done my sweetest amebo carrier
Linda.
LOL, wicked upgrade
Good for her if something is going on between them...
Amebo linda chaiiiii
You can busy body o hhahahhaha
Anyway if this Guy is her baby, am happy for her o
Abeg naija make we no use mouth spoil this oneooo
Congrats madam princess
Well done my sweetest amebo carrier
Linda.
So I cried a little after seeing these pictures .. For reasons I can't explain**clearing my throat**
Wishing her the best....
Hmmm, okay naw, fingers crossed, lol
it is well
if there is anything, time will surely tell...we are waiting..
check out zac efron in christian louboutin
check out pierre hardy mens 2016
You go gurl!!!
Happy 4
Her
Hmn. Seen, noted, heard, waiting.
I hope is what am thinking though.....
I hope her union wit dis one go last for three months... dee
Whaeva!!
†Ñ’ξ man is handsome....very
#it WILL only GET better
#IT must END in PRAISE
†Ñ’ξ man is handsome....very
#it WILL only GET better
#IT must END in PRAISE
Okk ooo we are patiently waiting
..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN
Calling a guy friend baby, haba Linda, it is obvious smtyn interesting is goin on plus dey actually look gud tgeda sha.
Naija guys no luk her side nah,so na whiteeee come rescue
hope she does find happiness, lucks but nah sugarmama tinx.... just b foolish sha... cute dude
hmmm. No be she talk say nah Chinese she go marry
she's adding too much weight, good for you
Lol, as big as u are u still doing babe tinx. Odikwa egwu o
We're watching...
If only she can shed some weight
This lady don't want to be useful to her self.
From small boy husband to Oyibo small boy #baby#
Please behave your self
Must you fuck?
Are you a baby? No
Why can't you cool down and arrange your life?
What is wrong with you?
Why can't you go for a matured man?
So disgusting please
I dislike it
Please behave your self
Must you fuck?
Are you a baby? No
What is wrong with you?
So disgusting please
I dislike it
Please behave your self
Must you fuck?
Are you a baby? No
What is wrong with you?
So disgusting please
I dislike it
Lol..unto white man things....great choice if it's true.
Princess please ooooo be careful. This oyinbos are shyco. They are killers.
Life a decent life ladies
Anything that makes her happy, some guy lik chubby girls
Jungle Fever.
Omo dis white dude is "so in there"!!!! Sha jus don't let her "be ontop" while ........ *winks* -paskalachi-
Advice no be curse. Do something about your weight madam before it kills you.
Abeg Linda, no spoil their relationship o! ba you go carry different news now, abeg leave princess alone, na you dey open everybody yansh. i be wan toast you before but bcos say u dey open everybody yansh, i come change my mind.
Haba Linda! you're sure they are just friends meaning Princess no fit pull fine oyinbo guy? #EpicShade
Who cares! Good for her
And why will they just be friends @ Linda. Is the cute guys only meant for the pretty babes? Abeg one man's poison is another man's ice cream.
Princess has this very infectious smile. Guy is cute too.
Is she smiling or Greening? I am not sure she meant it!
He's cute
Shey na albino him be?
She upgraded ooooo
what do u mean by "u're sure"? that shouldn't be a joke
dis afi abi oyibo no dey fear oooo! o ga ebulikwa? he no no say cloth get size... isorite! But wait ooo. princess said "chilling with his baby" but which time she born na. dem no resemble jare. but if na d other baby she mean, well dis boy no get fear for him eyes. i like amibo sha.
Silly dirty fat Lousy pig dat fucks any how!
http://jobrize.com/index.php?ref=89511 you all need to try this out
U no go leave her ooo,later she go say na u spoil her relationship.
:-)
Oyibo man see better meat. Flesh flesh everywhere unlike most bony white girls... Lol
Tot she's married?
Aunty Linda, better leave dz woman b4 she starts her public display of shame @u again
Why are you sure they're just friends when she's calling him baby and they're booed up? Let's not forget that Princess likes em young please.
I thought she was married...cute guy
Linda why do u think they are friends after she captioned her baby? Cos u feel she's not attractive..I'm sure you would be shocked to find it they are couples.
Why She come keep face like say something dey smell
Were she go rent ds one abasi mi mbok
Just wen u think u ve heard enough, another one surface, bia Princess wic market u go buy ds one na, Yoruba women sha.. .
Not impress abit mbok.
Linda mbok na go dig off aneke's twin them pix naaa
Even if na old ones we go manage am
Love how libers blast them
Linda's last son /laura IKEJI'S nephew
Were she go rent ds one abasi mi mbok
Just wen u think u ve heard enough, another one surface, bia Princess wic market u go buy ds one na, Yoruba women sha.. .
Not impress abit mbok.
Linda mbok na go dig off aneke's twin them pix naaa
Even if na old ones we go manage am
Love how libers blast them
Linda's last son /laura IKEJI'S nephew
She is single let her enjoy her life jare no time!!!
Madam princess, pls cut down ur weight cos of health reasons. Nice pics though.
Wish her well
Gud luck to them. I'm looking for a busty girl based in ib for a serious relationship. Add me on bbm
#coughs....#wheezing.....#gasping for breath
He's cute alryt.. how about waist training n losing a few pounds ehn madam? And those ur locks r not sexy. Bye
ROTFL. funny woman. HML
I happy for her o! It's high time. Linda take note!
Hey Madame, Shed some weight already, kk. Love u still
Hmmmm il just wait to read comments
Lolz....gossip
She deserve to be happy jare....i wish he is her boo
Post a comment
OCHIOOOOOOOOO
LINDA!!!!!!!!
why do nigerian girls love cuddling up with white guys in pictures to make it look like they are couples?
Abeg, snag that man!! U lucky gal!!
Ok seen
OMG! A celebrity wedding website?!
www.osaswedsgbenro.com
www.jenniferwedsalex.com
Click to get yours!
Good for her
Ohk oooo
My dear Princess, I dey look for correct oyinbo tey- tey...so u better hold dis one tight. U need am and he fit you well-well. No mind anybody talk o....
Linda aproko lol
Lol...friends indeed.
They look hapi 2geda.
we watching!!! I wonder y Linda ain't uploading comments!! U travel???????? Abi u dey wake!!
Oshey! Princess don cranp oyibo
I think these white guys are actually taking our women. It is a good thing though. Love me some interracial relationships. Maybe I should find my own white man
hmmmmmmmmm Princess you & young guys okooooo I no say any thing.
You guys should just leave her alone
Yeye dey smell
Her yeye dey smell her
Exactly
Hmmmmmmm
U get bad mouth ooooooo
Abi?
U said so ooo
Are you man enough?
So because of her ranting, u no toast Linda again?
Sure
Exactly oooooooooooo
No be small tin ooooooo
May God Forgive u
Thank you for this and 100 likes for your comment
See her legs though. Kinda like the elephant in Elephant blue detergent pack
Won't be surprised if she's sleeping with this guy, we served together in Oyo state and she was really promiscuous.
U r sooooooo freaking annoying!!!
Princess, Ja wa si ooo