News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Enough with this child parent all staged up convoGetting boringgggg
Owuya o#IT will ONLY get BETTER#it MUST end IN PRAISE
Lol!Smart girl!
Bad girl
Lol......
this child is really crazy...lmao..her mom will kill her if she should find out check out zac efron in christian louboutin check out pierre hardy mens 2016
Lmao. Smart ass geh
I don't see any meaningful thing to this
Huh?It is well
Looolzzzzzzzzzzzzz
Funny indeed.#sad indeed
LOL.
Hahaha... Lol... I like this girl already... The mom would be shocked her 'no' is 'hell yeah'
Boring
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...Lolx... Very funny though....... ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Dry Lib freak
not funny.. don't even understand d joke u re trying to pass across
HahahahahahhhahaahahhahahahahahahAhhahahahahaahahahahahahaahahah some Babes sha.
Hahahahahahahahaha nice. Dave
Hahaha hah.... Make senx
Lmfaoooo! @ Jesus Hell Yeah.. it's funny Af..
I did not understnd one tin in dis convo.....
Lmao! Smart child!
...computer age children!!! BEWARE of what you do. Your child will do many times over ....... CLEMCLEM
Lollllooolllzz, you can imagine.. DON'T HOPE FRIEND, DECIDE
Which phone does that apart from computers?
LOL, bloody auto correct! That thing is a pest
I sure say na oyibo,wit their dry joke
This got me laughing really hard....she's such a naughty girl
funny people
Lol, she shud tnk her stars dat her mom is not African. #*karlishah*
Grab screen for evidence and runs away
Hell yeah momma?
Ok, i see
Lol... Hilarious,Hw is dat even possible!
Very funny.
Praise the lordU have change that ur drunken looking pixIgbo boy to the core
Lol! Had a good laugh over this chai! Hell yeah... Buhahahahah
Mcheeew
Mcheeeeeeew! I can't even assimilate the convo. Linda take note!
Same with me
Everyone has their own unique approach.
HATERS CLUB!!! Maybe when next u see them you can always skip!! No one is forcing u to read.
Because you a dumb Igbo bitch!
My thot actually
Lool fake or no fake, it's hilarious!
Lmao! Bad pikin!!!
Funny girl...wanna drive her mum crazy
54 comments:
Enough with this child parent all staged up convo
Getting boringgggg
Owuya o
#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN PRAISE
Lol!
Smart girl!
Bad girl
Lol......
this child is really crazy...lmao..her mom will kill her if she should find out
check out zac efron in christian louboutin
check out pierre hardy mens 2016
Lmao. Smart ass geh
I don't see any meaningful thing to this
Huh?
It is well
Looolzzzzzzzzzzzzz
Funny indeed.
LOL.
Hahaha... Lol... I like this girl already... The mom would be shocked her 'no' is 'hell yeah'
Boring
Lolx... Very funny though.....
Dry
not funny.. don't even understand d joke u re trying to pass across
HahahahahahhhahaahahhahahahahahahAhhahahahahaahahahahahahaahahah some Babes sha.
Hahahahahahahahaha nice. Dave
Hahaha hah.... Make senx
Lmfaoooo! @ Jesus Hell Yeah.. it's funny Af..
I did not understnd one tin in dis convo.....
Lmao! Smart child!
...computer age children!!! BEWARE of what you do. Your child will do many times over ....... CLEMCLEM
Lollllooolllzz, you can imagine..
DON'T HOPE FRIEND, DECIDE
Which phone does that apart from computers?
LOL, bloody auto correct! That thing is a pest
I sure say na oyibo,wit their dry joke
This got me laughing really hard....she's such a naughty girl
funny people
Lol, she shud tnk her stars dat her mom is not African.
Grab screen for evidence and runs away
Hell yeah momma?
Ok, i see
Lol... Hilarious,Hw is dat even possible!
Very funny.
Praise the lord
U have change that ur drunken looking pix
Igbo boy to the core
Mcheeew
Same with me
Everyone has their own unique approach.
HATERS CLUB!!! Maybe when next u see them you can always skip!! No one is forcing u to read.
Because you a dumb Igbo bitch!
My thot actually
Lool fake or no fake, it's hilarious!
Lmao! Bad pikin!!!
Funny girl...wanna drive her mum crazy