Koko Ita-Giwa and husband welcome baby boy (photo)
Florence Ita Giwa's daughter Koko and her husband Chimaobi Shawcross Obioha welcomed a baby boy early this morning August 24. Koko gave birth in a US hospital and is said to be doing great. Congrats to them.
What is wrong with some people, a baby who's not even a day old is already posted here on the internet?! Congratulations to them anyways.
Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest. .................................... David (dave_gino) »Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«
Congratulations to the couple. God bless them. To purchase best quality diapers (UK and US brands) at most affordable prices, please call or text: 08021002759. Delivery within lagos also available. Great job Linda ikeji. God bless you.
54 comments:
Great news. Congrats to the happy couple
Congrats to them.
Congrats to them #onelovefromsnow#
Dis ita giwa.......well ....it is welll
Congrats to them.... Shay them here wetin donald trump talk bah.....
Cute! Congrats to the new parents.
Thank God
Congrats to them.
Congratulations welcome little one. The baby looks like his dad.
That vuvuzela P guy
Congrats to them
#it WILL only GET better
#iT must END in PRAISE
Haaa my boy mobi! Congratulations bro
Congratulations to em
Congrat.
Congrats!!
Wow, congrats to dem and welcome to de world babe.
Dis pikin go fyne oo cuz I'm parents mkae seense scatter.
Wow congrz koko and chimaobi
Many congrats
Congrtz to them.
congrat to them
Congrats 2 them
Cute couple.
Perfect welcome and Congrats to them!
CONGRATULATIONS TO THEM
WELCOME TO THE WORLD CUTE PRINCE
congrats
Good news all over. Congrats 2 them!
Congratulations 2 dem
Welcome to d world lil baby....congrats to d parents.
Thank GOD Congratulations
Good news..👍
Awwww congrats to them both
Congrats to them....
Congrats to dem.
Big congrats to them and welcome little one. Linda take note!
Congrats to dem
Congratulations to dem
congrats
Big vongrats to them!
D baby looks alot like r grandma
Congrats to them...
Congratulations to them
Congrats dear!welcome cutie
#nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade
Awwwwww.. Baby is my birthday mate may the good Lord guide and protect him
This is Angelica's brother
Congrats 2 them
What is wrong with some people, a baby who's not even a day old is already posted here on the internet?!
Congratulations to them anyways.
Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest.
David (dave_gino) »Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«
Baby is my bestie's bday mate...welcome sweetie.
Dis lady is just white........Looks plastic & dey would hv posted a better picture of d baby nahh.
Congrats 2dem!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!